ActiveRain Success Stories

Jeffrey Auchter (Centerline Homes): Services for Real Estate Pros in Coral Springs, FL Jeffrey Auchter (Centerline Homes) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain Offers an Incredible Marketing Tool that almost no other venue can provide. As a Home Builder we are able to more effectively interface with Realtors and Brokers on a national level."
Connie Kennedy (First American Title): Title Insurance in Salem, OR Connie Kennedy (First American Title) said over 11 years ago,
"Connie is a very knowledgeable real estate professional who has helped me numerous times. Plus, her attitude and professionalism is unmatched. Call on her for all of your complete title and escrow needs!"
Toby Robinson (Realty Executives): Real Estate Agent in Menomonie, WI Toby Robinson (Realty Executives) said over 11 years ago,
"Since I've been using the free side of Active Rain. When doing a google search for me in Menomonie, WI. My Profile on Active Rain is Number 1. Now thats cool!"
Felicia Stidham (Felicia Stidham Real Estate, LLC): Real Estate Agent in Washington, DC Felicia Stidham (Felicia Stidham Real Estate, LLC) said over 11 years ago,
"Selling real estate in New York City and Washington, DC can unearth some pretty interesting clients, celebreties among them.

I have helped many well known people in the news media, legal profession, literary world and government buy and sell properties. I have found them all to be down-to-earth, professional and considerate.

It was my pleasure to work with them!"
Windemere Homes for Sale (Keller Williams Realty): Real Estate Agent in San Ramon, CA Windemere Homes for Sale (Keller Williams Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain is the best tool to promote our San Ramon Windemere Homes for Sale."
Dan Callahan (Callahan's Home Inspections): Home Inspector in Casper, WY Dan Callahan (Callahan's Home Inspections) said over 11 years ago,
"As a Home Inspector I have learned that most of the time Realtors have a love hate relationship with us. Since joining Active Rain I have learned a great deal more about the roles that Realtors play. I now better understand the fine line that they must walk from time to time to make their clients happy."
Bill Remington (Remington Realty Group): Real Estate Agent in Prosper, TX Bill Remington (Remington Realty Group) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain has been my source and inspiration for developing a very successful blog site focusing on residential sales activity in Prosper, Plano, Frisco and McKinney Texas. http://DFWRealEstateAndHomes.com"
Ryan Gussman (Altera Wilson Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Los Angeles, CA Ryan Gussman (Altera Wilson Real Estate) said over 11 years ago,
"I am Brand new on here but I have the Greatest Expectations and I keep all of you updated!
Ryan Gussman"
Toby Robinson (Realty Executives): Real Estate Agent in Boyceville, WI Toby Robinson (Realty Executives) said over 11 years ago,
"Still Working on it."
adam gilly (promind): Services for Real Estate Pros in Pine Springs, AZ adam gilly (promind) said over 11 years ago,
"i m adamgilly"
calvin jessup (carloansrighthere): Services for Real Estate Pros in Arley, AL calvin jessup (carloansrighthere) said over 11 years ago,
"Bad Credit Auto Loan - Online Car Loan"
alex samson: Real Estate Agent in Hills and Dales, IN alex samson said over 11 years ago,
"Amidst so many [url=http://www.hghworks.com/]Human Growth hormone[/url] products finding a solution that works is not easy. Of all the reviews I have read in last week, I find [url=http://www.hghworks.com/genf20-review/">GenF20 Review[/url] and [url=http://www.hghworks.com/hgh-energizer-review/]HGH Energizer review[/url] most convincing."
Peter Bang (CCLOGIC.COM): Title Insurance in Igiugig, AK Peter Bang (CCLOGIC.COM) said over 11 years ago,
"Cyprus Company Formation with CCLOGIC.COM, we offer businesses to incorporate an Cyprus Company fast and reliable and help to open a Cyprus Offshore Bank Account with Internet Banking and IBAN number. We offer our Cyprus Company Formation for clients world wide, fast and secure."
Real Estate Marketing (Agent Media Group): Services for Real Estate Pros in Irvine, CA Real Estate Marketing (Agent Media Group) said over 11 years ago,
"Real Estate Marketing & IDX Solutions"
LeRoy Pilant (EXIT Real Estate Valley): Real Estate Agent in Spokane, WA LeRoy Pilant (EXIT Real Estate Valley) said over 11 years ago,
"We received a referral from an Agent on Active Rain. We listed two properties, a home in Spokane and a 20 acre parcel in Pend Oreille County. By marketing these properties aggressively and at the right price, we were able to sell both properties in a matter of several weeks. We LOVE referrals, both giving them and receiving them."
Liliana Salamanca (Exit 1st Choice Realty): Real Estate Agent in Alexandria, VA Liliana Salamanca (Exit 1st Choice Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"I just opened my Active Rain account and I'm so excited to explore this communication chanel."
Pat Mullikin - KW Milwaukee (Keller Williams Milwaukee): Real Estate Agent in Brookfield, WI Pat Mullikin - KW Milwaukee (Keller Williams Milwaukee) said over 11 years ago,
"Having a profile on Active Rain brought me a referral to a lovely downtown (Milwaukee) condo listing from an independent broker in another state. With the sowntown condo market being pretty saturated, the sale took a little longer than we would have liked, but in the end the buyer was a med student who needed easy access to public transportation to school, and the seller and referring agent were very satisfied!"
Christopher  Haas (EXIT Now Realty): Real Estate Agent in Monticello, MN Christopher Haas (EXIT Now Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"www.exitnowhomes.com"
Candace  Morris (Uwharrie Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Lexington, NC Candace Morris (Uwharrie Real Estate) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain!"
merck company (Merck & Co. Inc.): Services for Real Estate Pros in Dundee, NJ merck company (Merck & Co. Inc.) said over 11 years ago,
"The following is a registered trademark of Merck & Co. Inc. (NYSE:MRK) for more information please visit http://www.merck.com"