Spam prevention
Rainmaker
140,418
Joan Dickie
Keller Williams Premier Realty - La Crosse, WI
Keller Williams Premier Realty

Service that provide phone numbers can really vary by location, I think.  I've heard people who swear by many different brands, and others who swear at the the same brands.  I'd ask another local agent.

just be careful of services that need you're MLS passwords.  It could violate your terms of service and could get you fined.

Jan 24, 2016 12:37 AM
Rainmaker
3,649,285
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

Not familiar with it.  

Jan 23, 2016 10:03 PM
Ambassador
2,759,037
TeamCHI - Complete Home Inspections, Inc.
Complete Home Inspections, Inc. - Brentwood, TN
Home Inspectons - Nashville, TN area - 615.661.029

 Good morning Paul S. Henderson, Realtor, Broker, Tacoma Washington . Sometimes these seminars make something what's better than what it really is. I've never heard of Landvoice. What is it anyway? I guess I'll have to Google it.

Jan 23, 2016 05:17 PM
Ambassador
3,695,516
Patricia Kennedy
RLAH Real Estate - Washington, DC
Home in the Capital

I hadn't heard about them but their web site looks great.  Haven't seen the AR reviews.

Jan 23, 2016 12:39 PM
Rainmaker
4,866,874
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Paulm

Sorry to hear that, and that how it goes.  A

Jan 23, 2016 12:09 PM
Rainmaker
1,826,627
Lise Howe
Keller Williams Capital Properties - Washington, DC
Assoc. Broker in DC, MD, VA and attorney in DC

probably it only works in some areas - I am using Vulcan now. 

Jan 23, 2016 12:04 PM
Ambassador
4,700,009
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, Keller Williams Fox Cities - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I had to look it up to see what Landvoice was.

You may want to check out this guy's query, a few answers seem very good.

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/21/topics/182239-redx-vs-landvoice-vs-archagent

Good luck, I hope it works out well for you Paul.

Jan 25, 2016 03:12 AM
Rainmaker
4,432,838
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

Not heard of it.

Jan 24, 2016 12:49 AM
Rainer
221,100
Laura T. Perry
Keller Williams Elite - Lancaster, PA
CRP, GMS, Award Winning Relocation Specialist

KW uses it in BOLD .

Jan 24, 2016 12:46 AM
Rainmaker
3,064,654
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

parked and reading

Jan 23, 2016 11:08 PM
Ambassador
1,527,651
John McCormack, CRS
Albuquerque Homes Realty - Albuquerque, NM
Honesty, Integrity, Results, Experienced. HIRE Me!

I know nothing about it.

Jan 23, 2016 10:50 PM
Rainmaker
1,157,329
FN LN
Toronto, ON

I am not familiar with them.

Jan 23, 2016 04:00 PM
Ambassador
4,306,594
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Paul S. Henderson, Realtor, Broker, Tacoma Washington -  I have never used it - though I may get a chance to use it during my BOLD training....

Hope I get really something out if it.

(I usually do not call FSBO or EXPIRED.)

Jan 23, 2016 03:34 PM
Ambassador
4,221,939
Jeff Dowler, CRS
eXp Realty of California - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude

Have to say I know nothing about it. Sounds like that doesn't matter

Jan 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Ambassador
2,954,754
Tammy Lankford,
Lane Realty Eatonton, GA Lake Sinclair, Milledgeville, 706-485-9668 - Eatonton, GA
Broker GA Lake Sinclair/Eatonton/Milledgeville

never even heard of it.

Jan 23, 2016 12:13 PM
Rainer
90,455
Val Evans
Scottsdale, AZ

So if there are 20 different companies (which there easily is) with each offering the same product using the same data, does that mean that you are the only realtor in your entire city to get that all that exclusive information?

Jan 23, 2016 11:51 AM