ActiveRain Success Stories

Immobilien Naples Kirsten Prizzi, Immobilienmakler Naples - An-und Verkauf  (Naples Real Estate Agent): Real Estate Agent in Naples, FL Immobilien Naples Kirsten Prizzi, Immobilienmakler Naples - An-und Verkauf (Naples Real Estate Agent) said over 7 years ago,
"Drucken E-Mail
Kirsten Prizzi
Kirsten S. Prizzi - Immobilienmakler Florida
Deutsche Immobilienmaklerin für Sie in Florida
Spezialgebiet: Wohn- und Ferienimmobilien &
Strandhäuser Florida
Telefon: 239-248-1667
Email: Kirsten@RealEstateFloridaUSA.com

Immobilienmaklerin aus Leidenschaft!
„Ein Zuhause ist für jeden Menschen etwas Einzigartiges, Individuelles. Für mich ist es eine ganz besondere Aufgabe, die richtige Immobilie für jeden Kunden zu finden. Wenn Mensch und Raum harmonieren, habe ich einen guten Job gemacht“.
Kirsten Prizzi ist eine Immobilienmaklerin, die Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und Können miteinander verknüpft. Kirsten absolvierte 1987 in Hamburg eine Ausbildung zur Kauffrau der Wohnungs- und Grundstückswirtschaft und vertiefte danach ihre Expertise mit einer Weiterbildung zur Immobilienfachwirtin an der Wirtschaftsakademie Schleswig-Holstein.
Nach erfolgreichen Berufsjahren in der Immobilienverwaltung und Projektentwicklung für Wohnimmobilien wechselte Kirsten in den gewerblichen Immobilienbereich. Schwerpunkte waren hier Büro- und Einzelhandelsvermietung und – damals ganz besonders - Standortmarketing.
Der Deutsche Mauerfall - Gelegenheit, Können zu beweisen:
Nach der Wiedervereinigung von West- und Ostdeutschland warteten in Berlin große Aufgaben für gute Immobilienmakler wie Kirsten. Gelegenheit, Können zu beweisen: Kirsten leitete dort mit großem Erfolg die gewerbliche Vermietung umfangreicher Projekte, darunter auch so historische wie das Quartier 206 der Jagdfeld Friedrichstadtpassagen und des Amerikanischen Business Center am Checkpoint Charlie. Von ihrem Know How und Geschick im Umgang mit den Beteiligten und Investoren profitierten namhafte deutsche und amerikanische Projektentwickler und Unternehmen.
Erfolg spricht sich herum: Kirsten arbeitete in Berlin mit namhaften amerikanischen Architekten wie Pei Cobb Freed & Partners aus New York zusammen. Der erste intensive Kontakt mit US Geschäftspartnern, dem viele folgen sollten.


Die Erfolgsgeschichte geht in Florida weiter
Seit 1998 lebt und arbeitet Kirsten Prizzi in Florida USA, ihrem Traumland und geliebter Wahlheimat, seit 2006 auch mit der amerikanischen Staatsbürgerschaft. Die US Maklerlizenzen bis zum selbständigen Broker sind die Basis, große Erfahrung und beste Verbindungen sind die Erfolgsfaktoren, auf die sich Kirstens Kunden und Partner verlassen können. Kirsten ist die Inhaberin des Maklerbüro & Hausverwaltung „AC Global Property Management Lee County, LLC“. Kirsten und Ihr Team ist Ihr Ansrechpartner um Ihre Immobilien Wünsche in Florida zu realisieren, ob eine Wohnung oder ein Haus in eier Golfanlage, direkt am Strand, am Kanal mit Segelbootzugang, am Fluss oder am See gelegen, mit privatem Pool - Kirsten kann Ihnen alle im Umfeld angebotenen Objekte - auch Agentur-übergreifend - anbieten und Ihren Traum von einer Immobilie in Florida verwirklichen. Übrigens: Die Maklergebühr wird beim Kauf einer Immobilie in Florida vom Verkäufer bezahlt. Es entstehen dem Käufer keine Maklerkosten!


Die Leistungen:
· Verkauf von Wohnimmobilien, Ferienvillen und Gewerbeimmobilien
· Rundum Immobilienservice wie:
§ An-und Verkauf
§ Hausverwaltung
§ Vermietung von Anlageimmobilien und Ferienobjekten
· Gewerbeimmobilien
Immer diskret und professionell!

Kirsten ist Mitglied in der Maklerkammer Florida, ihr Beratungsgebiet umfasst: Cape Coral | Fort Myers | Fort Myers Beach | Matlacha | Alva | Lehigh Acres | Estero | Sanibel Island | Captiva Island | Bonita Springs | Bonita Beach | Naples & Marco Island.

Kirsten Senft Prizzi
Immobilienmaklerin Florida
Florida Lic Real Estate Broker
AC Global Property Management Lee County, LLC
1222 SE 47th Street, Suite 305
Cape Coral, Florida 33904
www.RealEstateFloridaUSA.com
www.Immobilienmakler-in-Florida.com
www.VillaFloridaFewo.de"
Bradenton, Sarasota, Real Estate ~ The Serena Group, Selling Real Life Dreams in Paradise! (Bradenton-Homes, Experts - Keller Williams Realty ): Real Estate Agent in Bradenton, FL Bradenton, Sarasota, Real Estate ~ The Serena Group, Selling Real Life Dreams in Paradise! (Bradenton-Homes, Experts - Keller Williams Realty ) said over 7 years ago,
"Our team has gone from being obscure on the internet... to being found on page 1 of Google for many real estate related keyword phrases! Active Rain has played a large role in this transformation. Thanks to Active Rain and this vibrant real estate community of professionals. What a fantastic resource for real estate professionals and consumers alike!"
Rick Frissell,  aka "The Red Baron of Real Estate"  (HomeXpress Realty): Real Estate Agent in Valrico, FL Rick Frissell, aka "The Red Baron of Real Estate" (HomeXpress Realty) said over 7 years ago,
"Active Rain has introduced me to so many positive results it is hard to know where to begin. But I will try.

First, I have made what I know will be life long friends. That would be enough. But, I have expanded to Web 2.0 marketing, social internet marketing, exchanged viable leads, learned "techie" stuff I would never have learned elsewhere and the list goes on.

Active Rain is more like Sunshine. Stay tuned for more on Rick Frissell's success story."
ram iszaro, ramiszaro (IPFOnlineLTd): Services for Real Estate Pros in Bangor, CA ram iszaro, ramiszaro (IPFOnlineLTd) said over 7 years ago,
"Locate Indian Manufacturers & Suppliers of Engineering & Industrial Products, Industrial Machines, Industrial Equipments, India's Industrial Services, India's industrial tools, industrial machinery, industrial materials/"
Steven L. Smith, Bellingham WA Home Inspector (King of the House Home Inspection, Inc.): Home Inspector in Bellingham, WA Steven L. Smith, Bellingham WA Home Inspector (King of the House Home Inspection, Inc.) said over 7 years ago,
"A few years ago, I was getting practically no online response. I had a website, but it was not being found by people. In April 2007 I became involved with Active Rain. By working diligently, and with a method, I have been able to increase my online business to 30% of total revenues. In addition to that, I have great search engine optimization and I write informative blog posts that I can direct my clients to. Active Rain has made a huge difference to my business and I have nothing but positive things to say about the Active Rain community."
juan ray: Real Estate Agent in Mountain Creek, AL juan ray said over 7 years ago,
"Hi all,I have just purchased a new Samsung TV ,and was just wondering if its common for the new TV's to accommodate audio analogue outputs."
Pia Lyotier, Pia_Lyotier (Pacific Coastal Home Staging): Home Stager in Redondo Beach, CA Pia Lyotier, Pia_Lyotier (Pacific Coastal Home Staging) said over 7 years ago,
"I love AR and it is a fantastic place for networking, sharing and learning. In the last week I have learned so much more and reinforced even more than that, thanks to the AR Network, University, and Rain Camp. I have learned from my peers and coaches, cleaned up my attitude, and I am ready to make 2012 the best year ever.

AR Community continues to create for me, and I am really excited about 2013. Looking forward to all the new changes in this year and all the new challenges."
Lea Deo, REALTOR®  - KW Legacy Partners, Johnson County REALTOR®| Shawnee KS Homes for Sale (Keller Williams Legacy Partners, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Shawnee, KS Lea Deo, REALTOR® - KW Legacy Partners, Johnson County REALTOR®| Shawnee KS Homes for Sale (Keller Williams Legacy Partners, Inc.) said over 7 years ago,
"It's been about three years now. I had been contacted by a young man who told me he had been having a very difficult time in his life--he and his wife had recently divorced and he had lost his job and it was necessary to sell his Shawnee, KS home. When I asked him how he found out about me, he told me it was from ActiveRain. I listed his home and we sold it and closed it as a short sale. We were fortunate because there were two mortgages and the servicer on the second mortgage was in India. It was getting towards the end of the year and I stayed persistent and kept hammering the banks, telling them that we could get this inventory off their books by the end of the year---and we got lucky and got the job done. A few months after the sale closed I ran into this young man at a church I was visiting. He couldn't wait to greet me with a big hug and thank me and tell me how our successful short sale of his Shawnee home had turned out the best that it could. I recently visited a new church and this young man was playing in the worship band. I love it when I can make a difference in someone's life. Thank you ActiveRain for this opportunity."
Margaret Goss, Chicago's North Shore & Winnetka Real Estate  (Baird & Warner Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Winnetka, IL Margaret Goss, Chicago's North Shore & Winnetka Real Estate (Baird & Warner Real Estate) said over 7 years ago,
"I wrote a post about one of the local school districts that was having a referendum to raise funds for the school. I wrote about the issues, how no funds had been raised for many years, and most importantly, how NOT passing the bill would affect home values.
I received a call from an out-of-state buyer who said she wanted to work with me - she felt that I totally understood her desire to live in a good school district that was well taken care of financially.
We have met once to view homes, and she's coming back in February to make the purchase.
I wrote the article, but Active Rain gave me the venue. Thanks AR!"
Andrea Robledo, ARL Inmobiliaria - Andrea Robledo Londono (ARL INMOBILIARIA): Commercial Real Estate Agent in Aventura, FL Andrea Robledo, ARL Inmobiliaria - Andrea Robledo Londono (ARL INMOBILIARIA) said over 7 years ago,
"Acciòn y capacitaciòn constante, utilizando mis fortalezas complementándolas con las de mis colegas inmobiliarios,
generar confianza , hablar con honestidad, proyecto de vida para pensar en realmente lo importante y construir dia a dia mi profesión. Trabajar en RED generando oportunidades de negocios y satisfacción personal y laboral."
Tish Lloyd, Broker - Wilmington NC and Surrounding Beaches (BlueCoast Realty Corporation): Real Estate Agent in Wilmington, NC Tish Lloyd, Broker - Wilmington NC and Surrounding Beaches (BlueCoast Realty Corporation) said over 7 years ago,
"Just had to share my delight about an email I received early this morning!

I've been reading all the blogs about Hyper-Local blogging, and it took a while for me to get it. I'm not slow, I'm just not especially computer and SEO literate. But I'm getting there.

Yesterday I posted a blog that took me some time to put together, You live at the beach? Like, year round? Really?? REALLY! -- boy am I glad I did! Here's the email I received:

Dear Tish, My brother-in-law forwarded your blog about living year round in Wrightsville Beach to me. You make it sound so great! My wife and I have been talking about moving to the beach for many years and we've decided to see what it's all about. Could you give me a call when you have a few minutes, we'd like to come down this weekend if you have any time. Thanks, XXXXX XXXXXXX

First, IT WORKED! Second, he asked if I had time! I think I'm going to like these folks! All that effort, just talking about a place I love and why, has brought someone to my door. You can be sure we'll be having lunch at the Oceanic and probably a custard at Kohl's.

AR has been just the kick in the pants I needed to take my business to the next level!"
Tina Maraj, Celebrating 30 Years of Real Estate Sales (RE/MAX One): Real Estate Agent in Fullerton, CA Tina Maraj, Celebrating 30 Years of Real Estate Sales (RE/MAX One) said over 7 years ago,
"Active Rain helped me once again secure a listing in Fullerton Ca. that was being sold by a seller that was moving out of the state. The seller and his attorney "googled me” and found many good blogs that I had written and they were able to view my Active Rain Profile and blogs along with my personal website. Thanks AR for helping us be successful!


Yesterday I received a loan approval for a VA Buyer Named Evelyn that found me from Active Rain Six Months ago! Evelyn and her husband served our Country and now will be using VA financing to purchase their home in North Orange County. The connection we made from her reading my blog kept us together through their process. Now we are off to buy a home together this weekend!


In the past year I have built a friendly relationship with Gita Bantwal. She is a wonderful writer and dedicated blogger. We exchange comments regularly. I was pleased to receive a call from her with a buyer that is moving to Fullerton! I was flattered to hear that when Gita's client told her that her parents wanted to purchase a home in the Fullerton area that she immediately thought "Tina from Active Rain is in Fullerton"!

I will begin working with Gita's Buyers in the spring and will lwt you all know when we close!"
Leo Leins, Lone Tree Dental Associates (Lone Tree Dental Associates): Services for Real Estate Pros in Denver, CO Leo Leins, Lone Tree Dental Associates (Lone Tree Dental Associates) said over 7 years ago,
"Dr. Leo T. Leins has been in dental practice for over 25 years and has thousands of hours of advanced training in dental specialties."
Kristen Routh-Silberman, Kristen Routh Silberman (Synergy Sotheby's International Realty): Real Estate Agent in Las Vegas, NV Kristen Routh-Silberman, Kristen Routh Silberman (Synergy Sotheby's International Realty) said over 7 years ago,
"Seller found me on Active Rain. They had a very difficult estate to sell. I had the property fetures on a Reality show and then sold the estate within weeks of the show airing!"
Larry Brewer -  Benchmark Realty llc (Benchmark Realty LLc): Real Estate Agent in Nashville, TN Larry Brewer - Benchmark Realty llc (Benchmark Realty LLc) said over 7 years ago,
"I've had 2 closings in December from buyers who found my website through blogs, and I have a listing from an active rain referral in the over $400k price range. I'm happy with the results."
Mike Carlier, More opinions than you want to hear about.: Industry Observer in Lakeville, MN Mike Carlier, More opinions than you want to hear about. said over 7 years ago,
"AR has created a great way to interact with the community of real estate professionals here. Although I've met few of my AR colleagues in person, many still feel like close friends and associates. When in conversations with clients and prospects, and the discussion leads to other parts of the country, I often find myself telling them that I have a good friend there who is in the business. AR, thank you for allowing me to be a part of your world."
Margi Popp, Phoenix West Valley (Long Realty West Valley, LLC-SCW): Real Estate Sales Representative in Sun City West, AZ Margi Popp, Phoenix West Valley (Long Realty West Valley, LLC-SCW) said over 7 years ago,
"My success story woulld be I am finally here. I hope to have many great things to comment on and share with you in the coming months."
J Perrin Cornell, Broker, ABR, VAMRES (Coldwell Banker Cascade Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Wenatchee, WA J Perrin Cornell, Broker, ABR, VAMRES (Coldwell Banker Cascade Real Estate) said over 7 years ago,
"I have been on AR a number of years now. During that time I have had two clients find me via AR. Additionally, my web site gets several hits a week from AR. So, from a business side, it has been a benefit. More importantly it has also allowed me to grow and learn from other professionals, enhance my skills in marketing and electronic media and expand my basic pool of knowledfge and friends."
Ginny Gorman, Homes for Sale in Southern RI and beyond (RI Real Estate Services ~ 401-529-7849~ RI Waterfront Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in North Kingstown, RI Ginny Gorman, Homes for Sale in Southern RI and beyond (RI Real Estate Services ~ 401-529-7849~ RI Waterfront Real Estate) said over 7 years ago,
"Talk about success in AR...i have a week to prove it...3 buyers have met with me specifically because they have been reading my blogs on localism and appreciate my sharing so many things about the community that will help them find a home. They each said they had no doubt that I was the one to work with! How can that be? Let your true you in the real estate field flow out to the community and it is a win win situation for you...I can not wait to find them each a home of their dream."
Julie Chroust, NMLS# 249458, Senior Loan Officer (Julie Chroust, Bay Equity Home Loans, LLC): Mortgage and Lending in Walnut Creek, CA Julie Chroust, NMLS# 249458, Senior Loan Officer (Julie Chroust, Bay Equity Home Loans, LLC) said over 7 years ago,
"I met a realtor on AR about 4 months ago and now this RE team is the main source of my current business. I also have clients call me about things I post or clients call me because this is how they found me. Woo Hoo.... I absolutely love AR. It has allowed me to get the message out there about special financing and getting me top rating with google. I am truly impressed with the ease and layout of this blog. Thank you AR."