ActiveRain Success Stories

Joe Welu (Minnetonka Experts): Real Estate Agent in Minnetonka, MN Joe Welu (Minnetonka Experts) said almost 11 years ago,
"Leaders in the Minnetonka market for over 10 years, Joe and Cindy Welu and their exceptional team are positioned to deliver the best results in today’s housing market. Technology and new media marketing as well as staging and key relocation contacts are keys to their performance. Named among the Top 100 Realtors in the World by Remax Intl, they are at the top of the market locally as well as nationally. Exceptional energy level and a “no excuses” mind set are some of the qualities that enhance their performance."
DONNA SINGH (Royal LePage Connect Realty): Real Estate Sales Representative in Toronto, ON DONNA SINGH (Royal LePage Connect Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"What is an ActiveRain Success Story? To me, for now...I am blogging, this is huge. I setup my ActiveRain account about 2 years ago and I did nothing with it, was'nt sure about its reach and how I can benefit. Just recently I started spending time on ActiveRain, I've learned so much! I finally got the courage to write something, and it was the Localism Contest that got me going. Today thats success and I want more success, lets see where this takes me."
SI Honda Nissan (Staten Island Honda Nissan): Real Estate Agent in New York, NY SI Honda Nissan (Staten Island Honda Nissan) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit SI Honda Nissan’s online community to interact with our sales people and customers, post opinions, learn about fun events, share tweets, videos and photos, and get “How To” info...it’s all here at SIHondaNissan.com
1220 Hyland Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10305
(718) 447-3800"
Natasha Guyon (Insure4Retirement): Real Estate Agent in International, IT Natasha Guyon (Insure4Retirement) said almost 11 years ago,
"Insure4Retirement specialises in insurance products to people aged 50 or over. We have designed the policy and its benefits with over 50's in mind. Our standard home insurance cover offers unlimited buildings cover and up to £100,000 contents cover.

http://www.insure4retirement.co.uk
8-10 Christchurch Road
Bournemouth, Dorset
United Kingdom BH1 3NA
08456 500 500"
Mario DeLaMora, Mortgage Broker (Global Mortgage): Mortgage and Lending in Rancho Cucamonga, CA Mario DeLaMora, Mortgage Broker (Global Mortgage) said almost 11 years ago,
"Though Active Rain I have been able to not only grow but help maintain the realationships that i have built through the years."
PuenteHills Toyota (Toyota Family Community): Real Estate Agent in Dutch Harbor, AK PuenteHills Toyota (Toyota Family Community) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community. Interact with our sales people and customers. Post your opinions. Learn about fun events. Share tweets, videos, and photos. Get “How To” Info. Chat online. It’s all here at ToyotaFamilyCommunity.com"
Linnette Sanzalone (Stirling Sotheby's International Realty): Real Estate Agent in Windermere, FL Linnette Sanzalone (Stirling Sotheby's International Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"As of today, my ActiveRain Success Story is that I have joined this exciting community and I am looking forward to sharing my real estate expertise and future success stories with the world!"
Ryan Hanley (The Murray Group Insurance Services Inc): Services for Real Estate Pros in Albany, NY Ryan Hanley (The Murray Group Insurance Services Inc) said almost 11 years ago,
"My most recent ActiveRain success story is a property owner in the city of Albany who owns 10 two family homes. After talking with the property owner and reviewing her portfolio of properties we were able to save her $2,000 a year in Property Insurance expense over all the properties. We now have a great on-going relationship and she has taken on additional properties.

Thank you ActiveRain"
Scott Silverstone, www.CTProperty.com, Connecticut Luxury & Waterfront Realty (William Raveis Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in New Haven, CT Scott Silverstone, www.CTProperty.com, Connecticut Luxury & Waterfront Realty (William Raveis Real Estate) said almost 11 years ago,
"The biggest success I found through ActiveRain was the knowledge I picked up through this professional community. The tips & techniques I have gained through this community are more valuable than any other single source of real estate training I have received.
I am now able to generate more leads, quality leads, for my property listings. My clients love the quality service I provide, and much of my knowledge was gained right here. The experiences I had at Raincamps in Philly (November 30, 2010) and Atlantic City (April 4-5, 2011) were phenomenal. Active Rain's Raincamps are such powerful events, you can't help but get excited when you are surrounded by others who want to be better at what they do."
Ron Tarvin, Broker, Katy, Houston, Cypress 77450,77494,77095 (Residential, Investment properties, rehab projects, property management, luxury homes, new construction!): Real Estate Agent in Katy, TX Ron Tarvin, Broker, Katy, Houston, Cypress 77450,77494,77095 (Residential, Investment properties, rehab projects, property management, luxury homes, new construction!) said almost 11 years ago,
"Recently, a homeowner who was behind on their mortgage payments due to loss of income contacted me regarding several posts I posted about the SHORT SALE process. She thought that I demonstrated a great knowledge and she asked if I would handle her SHORT SALE.

It took some time and was not without it's bumps in the road, but yes, we were successfully able to complete a TOUGH short sale and the home owner did not have to take back a deficiencey judgement! I would say MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!"
Joline Duran, DuranHomes~Your Central Valley Realtor (Castle Real Estate Group): Real Estate Agent in Modesto, CA Joline Duran, DuranHomes~Your Central Valley Realtor (Castle Real Estate Group) said almost 11 years ago,
"I have successfully sold homes all across the Central Valley area, helping Home Buyers with their "Dream Home" and Home Sellers with selling their properties for top price in the least amount of time.

My services are professional and backed by a strong commitment to putting the client first and listening to their needs."
Neal Riggs (Neal Riggs Consultants LLC): Services for Real Estate Pros in Leupp, AZ Neal Riggs (Neal Riggs Consultants LLC) said almost 11 years ago,
"I have met many important poeple that make owning a home possible for everyone I enjoy their postive influnce"
Bill True-Broker,ABRM,CIPS,CRB,CRS,GRI,RSPS (True Real Estate): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Osprey, FL Bill True-Broker,ABRM,CIPS,CRB,CRS,GRI,RSPS (True Real Estate) said almost 11 years ago,
"Active Rain has been not only a great resource to build business but also a conduit for knowledge and information."
Charles Milley: Real Estate Agent in Lawtey, FL Charles Milley said almost 11 years ago,
"Mobile Apps"
Aline Dowd (Trans-American Court Services): Services for Real Estate Pros in Wichita Falls, TX Aline Dowd (Trans-American Court Services) said almost 11 years ago,
"I want to thank ActiveRain for allowing our company to advertise on their website. Because of them we have been able to spread the word that we are here."
Toyotaof SantaBarbara (Toyota Family Community): Real Estate Agent in Rockingham, GA Toyotaof SantaBarbara (Toyota Family Community) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community. Interact with our sales people and customers. Post your opinions. Learn about fun events. Share tweets, videos, and photos. Get “How To” Info. Chat online. It’s all here at ToyotaFamilyCommunity.com."
Dara Jacobs (HelpDotCalm): Services for Real Estate Pros in Northampton, MA Dara Jacobs (HelpDotCalm) said almost 11 years ago,
"I look forward to getting more familiar with Active Rain. I have heard great things about this site from others I know in the real esate community and hope it does for me what it did for them. I am excited about blogging onhere and so far am finding the site very user friendly. Thanks Active Rain!"
Judy Jennings, Tap into Judy's real estate expertise & resources. (Top Agent Plus): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Middleboro, MA Judy Jennings, Tap into Judy's real estate expertise & resources. (Top Agent Plus) said almost 11 years ago,
"Can best be summarized in one of my recent posts "I just got Googled and I LIKED it!" I have learned volumes from the members of ActiveRain and have benefited significantly from the "power" of ActiveRain's rankings with Google. I have worked hard, but I am being found by buyer AND my ultimate goal seller clients. Thank you to all of the rock star members and staff of this amazing platform."
Alison Klump, GRI, BPOR, AHWD (Legacy Realty & Associates): Real Estate Agent in Ocala, FL Alison Klump, GRI, BPOR, AHWD (Legacy Realty & Associates) said almost 11 years ago,
"In 2011, I achieved my Brokers License and opened my own brokerage. In the last month of 2011, I closed some very challenging sales and have been referred to customers from the mortgage lender I have been working with. He commented on my ability to move deals toward a conclusion whilst at all times aggressively keeping my clients best interests as a top priority."
Seeger Toyota (Seeger Toyota Community): Real Estate Agent in Maples, MO Seeger Toyota (Seeger Toyota Community) said almost 11 years ago,
"MAIN: (314) 434-5000 SALES: (314) 453-2377rnSERVICE: (314) 453-2390rnPARTS: (314) 453-2380rnrn http://www.seegertoyota.com/rn12833 Olive Blvd.rnCreve Cour, MO 63141"