ActiveRain Success Stories

Kathryn Maguire, Serving Chesapeake, Norfolk, VA Beach (GreatNorfolkHomes.com (757) 560-0881): Real Estate Agent in Chesapeake, VA Kathryn Maguire, Serving Chesapeake, Norfolk, VA Beach (GreatNorfolkHomes.com (757) 560-0881) said about 9 years ago,
"I got a call from a person who was looking for a rental in the area. They were a military family (I am a proud Navy Wife) and the finders fee was substantial. When I asked them how they found me, they said they just did a search for agents in my brokerages and my name came up. There are over 600 agents in my brokerage and the only thing I can think of that helped raise me above the crowd is my blogging efforts here on Active Rain. And I have only been blogging actively for about 12 weeks!"
Dinny Evans, Radical Real Estate (Dickson Realty): Real Estate Agent in Truckee, CA Dinny Evans, Radical Real Estate (Dickson Realty) said about 9 years ago,
"What I have really enjoyed is getting to know realtors from all over the country. What a great group and so helpful!!"
austin ellis (David Ellis Real Estate ): Real Estate Agent in Dallas, TX austin ellis (David Ellis Real Estate ) said about 9 years ago,
"I love activerain. It really helps me get great rankings on google and get tons of good exposure to the real estate buyers and sellers out there. I am now getting about 4-5 leads a day on my collection of websites."
Jim Curry, Home Inspector Fort Worth (Curry Home Inspection Services): Home Inspector in Fort Worth, TX Jim Curry, Home Inspector Fort Worth (Curry Home Inspection Services) said about 9 years ago,
"Curry Property Inspections Excellent Service
Curry Property Inspections Excellent Service. Being from out of state, I was quite nervous buying a new home for my children and I in Texas. When I walked in the door of my home of choice for the home inspection I was instantly put at ease with Jim.He took his time to explain everything.Jim was never put out when I asked if he could explain the home inspection in detail so I could understand. I would recommend Curry Property Inspections again to anyone. A man of integrity!"
Alex Bricker (Businesses For Sale - Sell A Business Online): Services for Real Estate Pros in Fort Collins, CO Alex Bricker (Businesses For Sale - Sell A Business Online) said about 9 years ago,
"Social Media platforms like Active Rain are very beneficial!"
Jeff Corporon, Owner Broker at Brix Real Estate, LLC (Brix Real Estate, LLC): Real Estate Agent in Denver, CO Jeff Corporon, Owner Broker at Brix Real Estate, LLC (Brix Real Estate, LLC) said about 9 years ago,
"Jeffrey Corporon has used ActiveRain as a resource for several years and often refers to it for insight and ansers."
Allison Jones (Kaufmann Realty): Real Estate Agent in Bella Vista, AR Allison Jones (Kaufmann Realty) said about 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has taught me so much about how to work in this fast moving ever changing real estate business. I'm grateful to be a member of such a wonderful community dedicated to helping real estate professionals."
Dena Helms, Real Estate Broker (Village Real Estate Services): Real Estate Agent in Nashville, TN Dena Helms, Real Estate Broker (Village Real Estate Services) said about 9 years ago,
"Because I can write my daily blog posts on ActiveRain, I am able to manage my social media and internet marketing with ease. I have also used Active Rain as a means to provide the service of writing about Community Activities and Club events."
Nellie Lytvinenko, 919-210-9992, Raleigh - Cary NC Real Estate (Homes by Nellie-Working with Buyers & Sellers ): Real Estate Agent in Raleigh, NC Nellie Lytvinenko, 919-210-9992, Raleigh - Cary NC Real Estate (Homes by Nellie-Working with Buyers & Sellers ) said about 9 years ago,
"Meg Snave Huffman
I have bought and sold several homes with Nellie as my agent. She is simply a good person who knows her business, is sincere and willing to work to find exactly what the client is looking for. More importantly, her intuition helps to find needs the client may not have even known about! I consider her a consummate professional as well as a friend.


Lelia Babson · East Carolina University
It makes me smile to recommend Nellie! I have known her and her family for well over ten years and this relationship has revealed her high integrity and willingness to exceed her customer's expectations. Nellie possesses courage and initiative and she is a great listener and this enables her to take on a project and see it through to a successful completion."
Apostille Apostilla (Downtown Los Angeles Apostille): Services for Real Estate Pros in Los Angeles, CA Apostille Apostilla (Downtown Los Angeles Apostille) said about 9 years ago,
"Precios de Apostillas

Apostillas centro de Los Ángeles ofrece dos niveles de servicio para sus necesidades de apostillamiento. Nuestro paquete de servicio en tres días hábiles es para aquellos que no necesitansus documentos procesados imediatamente. Si usted están en un apuro, nuestra oferta al siguiente día hábil es el ideal para usted.
estándar Apostilla

Nuestro nivel de servicio apostilla es un día hábil 3 vuelta desde el momento en que se reciban los documentos. Los documentos pueden ser entregados con cita previa. Por favor llame para una cita.

California Vital Records - $56

certificado de nacimiento
certificado de matrimonio
Certificado de Defunción

El resto de los documentos de California - $126

Decreto de Divorcio
Poder
Diplomas / Diplomas / Transcripciones
Verificación de antecedentes penales
los documentos de la Corte
Notariada de negocios / Cartas Personal
Contrato de Fideicomiso

Al siguiente día laborable Apostilla

Nuestro siguiente día hábil apostilla es un servicio de 1 día hábil vuelta desde el momento en que se reciban los documentos. Los documentos pueden ser entregados con cita previa. Por favor llame para una cita.

Documentos California - $176

certificado de nacimiento
certificado de matrimonio
Certificado de Defunción
Decreto de Divorcio
Poder
Diplomas / Diplomas / Transcripciones
Verificación de antecedentes penales
los documentos de la Corte
Notariada de negocios / Cartas Personal
Contrato de Fideicomiso

Servicio Mobile de Apostillamiento

Necesidad de los documentos recogidos? Apostillas centro de Los Ángeles ofrece el servicio de recolección por una tarifa adicional. Las tasas de recogida a partir de $45. Favor de llamar para una tarifa exacta para los servicios de recogida."
Claudia Torres (Casa Improvements Inc): Services for Real Estate Pros in Pasadena, CA Claudia Torres (Casa Improvements Inc) said about 9 years ago,
"The real estate market has it's seasons of change and I have been able to be involved with excellent mentors whom guide me and given me options with precise direction. Through this mentorship and solid background I am able to successfully buy and sell properties to many clients. I am also a Meetup organizer of 69 investors and help them receive the same mentorship and training. I am very happy to with my business and I believe wholeheartedly that can help people accomplish great things!"
Ultimo Fashions (Ultimo Fashions): Title Insurance in Aniak, AK Ultimo Fashions (Ultimo Fashions) said about 9 years ago,
"The Fight Club Mayhem Biker Jacket Inspired from the film Fight Club. This Mayhem Red and White Brad Pitt Jacket is not only famous for its stylish look, but also for its comfortable texture."
Jeff Masengale (Keller Wiallkams Indy Metro North): Real Estate Agent in Carmel, IN Jeff Masengale (Keller Wiallkams Indy Metro North) said about 9 years ago,
"“My interests in real estate started when I made several purchases for myself and really enjoyed learning about the complexities of the transactions. I then decided to get my real estate license and build a business by helping other people attain their investment goals and used my professional knowledge and skills to assist them.”"
Kate Akerly, Manhattan Beach Residential Sales  (Kaminsky Group): Real Estate Agent in Manhattan Beach, CA Kate Akerly, Manhattan Beach Residential Sales (Kaminsky Group) said about 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has helped the Akerly Real Estate Team define cutting edge in the Manhattan real estate market. It has assisted us in adopting the newest technologies, marketing techniques, and best practices to ensure that we continue to provide our New York City real estate clients with world class services. We offer buyers, sellers, landlords, and renters of Greenwich Village real estate or properties located anywhere in Manhattan or Brooklyn, exemplary service and unparalleled expertise."
sameera michel (michel company holdings.): Services for Real Estate Pros in Blue Springs, AL sameera michel (michel company holdings.) said about 9 years ago,
"whishing every more develops"
Stephan Genereux (West Palm Beach Home Inspections By Alliance): Home Inspector in West Palm Beach, FL Stephan Genereux (West Palm Beach Home Inspections By Alliance) said about 9 years ago,
"The process of buying a house can be extremely stressful and costly. Knowing which company to choose from a list online can be intimidating, especially if you are not familiar with them nor have personal referrals from friends or family. Thus was the case for my husband and I on our first purchase here in Miami Dade. We had the good fortune, however, of calling Alliance Home Inspection for our pre-purchase inspection. Stephan, the owner, was very professional on the phone, gave me a fair quote and was very flexible on scheduling an inspection. On the inspection date, he came to the property and explained what he was going to be looking at and then went to work right away. He was very thorough and made it very clear to me that he was working for me- not the realtor or the seller. Stephan took a very critical look at the house- writing down all the good and bad- both which are crucial in making the decision whether to purchase the house or not. A lot of buyers are desperate to get into a house right now while the price is right, however, it is extremely important to know what you are getting into both for your own decision making as well as in determining what your insurance costs may be. With Alliance Home Inspection, I feel like we were well aware of the basic issues we would need to discuss with the seller, the things we were confident we would be able to fix, as well as things we would need to call professionals out for. For your money, Alliance Home Inspection produces a very professional report for you to keep electronically. This report details the inspection which covered everything from mildew on the driveway to roofing components. It is a very extensive inspection, and I felt comfortable with Stephan's explanation of each item. The thing that impressed me the most about this company, however, was Stephan's willingness to go the extra mile for me. During this sale, I was very stressed and busy. Stephan took the time to call the city and inquire about the roofing permits. The information he found out ultimately saved me money on my homeowners insurance. In today's cut-corners mediocre customer service environment, Stephan with Alliance Home Inspection went above and beyond. They were, by far, the most easy aspect of this home sale and I have already sent a friend to them on referral."
JIM O'DAY (Preview Properties  ): Real Estate Agent in Arlington, WA JIM O'DAY (Preview Properties ) said about 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has been a great way for me to connect with buyers and sellers, and other agents. I enjoy blogging about my community and like to connect with others who are blogging here as well. Working in Arlington, Marysville, Stanwood, Everett, lake Stevens, and Monroe, it has been my pleasure to build my business with Active Rain."
Richard D. Ferris, Florida State Certified (FHA) Appraiser (AmcAppraisalsinc.com): Real Estate Appraiser in Clermont, FL Richard D. Ferris, Florida State Certified (FHA) Appraiser (AmcAppraisalsinc.com) said about 9 years ago,
"My best success story, is receiving requests from private parties for appraisal services. When asked where they found me, it was through an internet search. I note that my Active Rain profile ranks higher in Google than does my own company website! It is worth blogging for sure! Many of the referrals took action because of reading my blog posts - so they got a feel for the type of appraiser they would be dealing with. That to me is a successful medium for advertising!"
Jay McCall, Service with Experience (Keller Williams Realty): Real Estate Agent in Tucson, AZ Jay McCall, Service with Experience (Keller Williams Realty) said about 9 years ago,
"We were one week from closing on our new home when my wife lost her job. We used her income with mine to qualify. We still closed on time because Jay hustled to get my employer to start my pending raise immediately and worked with the loan officer to find a program we could qualify for. LM"
Sandra Johnson (Orange SKY Realty): Managing Real Estate Broker in Scottsdale, AZ Sandra Johnson (Orange SKY Realty) said about 9 years ago,
"Sandra Johnson, Designated Broker / Owner with a focus primarliy in Short Sales at all price points has a proven track record of successfully closing real estate transactions from $ 100,000 to over $ 3 million.

Our mission statement is unwavering: “ Higher Standards, Integrity and a Reputation for Results.”

Orange Sky Realty incorporates proven, professional state of-the-art techniques specializing in effective online and print marketing, listing and selling of new and resale residential homes of all price points and an unsurpassed marketing platform that will guarantee agent success at all levels.

Our “Boutique” concept is only in the way we will continually strive to provide top quality personal service for our individual clients and customers.

Specialties include luxury homes across the valley, homes in distress and foreclosures. Home to the Miss Short Sale Team which handles and closes a large inventory of short sales across the Valley. Sandra Johnson and her team of agents provide an honest and direct approach in helping sellers sell their homes for the most money in the least amount of time and helping buyers to get the most house for the least amount out of pocket. Top 1% of company since 2006. President's Club, Top Team last 7 years in a row. Certified Distressed Property Expert, Certified Negotiation Expert, Short Sale Specialist, Graduate Institute of Luxury Home Marketing.


Specialties

Specializing in sales of Luxury homes and our unique Luxury Buyer Concierge service. Selling Short sales and distressed properties across the valley with a 99% closing ratio since 2006 and hold one of the highest closing ratios among Realtors in Maricopa County. Selling land, small commercial projects and more homes of all price points in less time for more money"