Scott Neasham, REALTOR & Home Listing Specialist in Newton, IA (RE/MAX Concepts)

Spam prevention
Rainmaker
563,429
Maria Sapio
Keller Williams of Central PA - Carlisle, PA
Real Estate Agent- Carlisle, PA. Mariasapio.com

For me, when I go to my Profile and click 'edit profile' on the top of the page, I can then scroll down to the testimonial section and click 'add a testimonial"

Jan 15, 2019 08:10 AM
Ambassador
3,082,568
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

I removed mine because Google ranks all profiles with 3 stars despite the fact that the testimonials are 5-star reviews. I now only have reviews on my websites.  I choose not to have them on public portals. 

Jan 15, 2019 08:42 AM
Rainmaker
1,928,258
Bob "RealMan" Timm
Ward County Notary Services - Minot, ND
Owner of Ward Co Notary Services retired RE Broker

I don't have a testimonial "section" on my profile either Scott Neasham . I just went and checked and updated some other infor at the same time so thanks for asking the question. I wonder if we can change a title or add one? 

Jan 15, 2019 08:18 AM
Rainmaker
4,269,408
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Contact support! I had an old testimonial and the section was there. Once I deleted the testimonial the section disappeared.

Jan 15, 2019 03:31 PM
Rainmaker
998,549
Doug Dawes
Keller Williams Realty Evolution - Topsfield, MA - Georgetown, MA
Your Personal Realtor®

You should have it within edit profile. If you don't then contact AR support

Jan 15, 2019 09:46 AM
Rainmaker
534,922
Diana Dahlberg
1 Month Realty - Pleasant Prairie, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

Its a glitch ...

Jan 15, 2019 09:15 AM
Rainmaker
5,572,197
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

Kathleen Daniels gave you a reason to be thankful!!

Jan 15, 2019 09:13 AM
Rainmaker
1,158,087
Sam Shueh
(408) 425-1601 - San Jose, CA
mba, cdpe, reopro, pe

ha another glitch,,,,

Jan 15, 2019 08:29 AM
Rainmaker
1,961,595
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

Hi Scott,

Go to your profile, on the upper left hand corner, Edit Profile then scroll all the way down until you find the Testimonial portion.  Good luck.

Jan 15, 2019 05:03 PM
Rainmaker
508,743
Susie Kay
Ultra Real Estate Dallas Fort Worth - Plano, TX
North Dallas Specialist

Before you add that part, you may want to think again.  I added my testimonials in the past and found everyone in AR who put their testimonials got ranked 3 out 5.  According to AR they cannot do anything because it is how google system works.  

Jan 15, 2019 04:05 PM
Rainmaker
2,649,048
Richie Alan Naggar
people first...then business Ran Right Realty - Riverside, CA
agent & author

Scott will not be denied...

Jan 15, 2019 01:44 PM
Rainmaker
1,394,769
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Sounds like it's a glitch if Maria's answer didn't solve it.

Jan 15, 2019 11:16 AM
Rainmaker
1,730,820
Lyn Sims
Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate Agent Retired

At the bottom of the Profile section when you edit. Yep, right where I left them.

Jan 15, 2019 10:19 AM
Rainmaker
4,181,682
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

I put it in through the edit profile section. 

Jan 15, 2019 10:17 AM
Rainmaker
6,677,963
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

I have not tried to use this section.

Jan 15, 2019 10:10 AM
Ambassador
5,465,614
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, EXP - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I never got around to setting mine up, maybe they got rid of this option.

Jan 15, 2019 10:01 AM
Rainmaker
2,065,408
Evelina Tsigelnitskaya
SIB Realty - Sunny Isles Beach, FL

I don't put any.

Jan 21, 2019 07:38 PM
Rainmaker
1,597,830
Valeria Mola
SIB Realty - Miami, Sunny Isles Beach - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
305-607-0709 SIB Realty Condos for Sale and Rent

Great answers are here.

Jan 21, 2019 07:18 PM
Rainmaker
5,001,273
Joan Cox
House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373 - Denver, CO
Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time

I do have this section, but know Google only recognizes a 3.

Jan 19, 2019 06:03 AM
Rainmaker
3,985,928
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I am not sure youcan add them anymore. I have not been able to

Jan 18, 2019 07:44 PM
Rainmaker
4,053,320
Will Hamm
Hamm Homes - Aurora, CO
"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

Maria Sapio, I think is right on this.

Jan 16, 2019 07:35 PM
Rainmaker
4,799,601
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

Maria has your answer.

Jan 16, 2019 06:16 AM
Rainmaker
928,777
John Juarez
The Medford Real Estate Team - Fremont, CA
ePRO, SRES, GRI, PMN

Another glitch??? You mean AR has glitches?? Whoda thunk?

Jan 15, 2019 08:57 PM
Rainmaker
4,433,753
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

No idea

Jan 15, 2019 05:26 PM
Ambassador
4,312,006
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The right Charlotte REALTOR!

Go to your profile, click EDIT PROFILE and scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. If you have never entered a testimonial, you won't see a testimonial area at the bottom of the page unless you click to EDIT PROFILE.

Jan 15, 2019 04:39 PM
Rainmaker
5,653,702
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Try edit profile...otherwise it is a glitch.  A

Jan 15, 2019 11:23 AM