Spam prevention
Rainmaker
903,867
Candice A. Donofrio
Next Wave RE Investments LLC Bullhead City AZ Commercial RE Broker - Fort Mohave, AZ
928-201-4BHC (4242) call/text

Is it run by a brunette named Wendy Rhoads? #Billion$


Jun 21, 2018 12:06 PM
Ambassador
5,464,093
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, EXP - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

No, have not heard of them, and the product reviews have so little in them that you are better off searching Google for reviews too.

Jun 21, 2018 01:13 PM
Rainmaker
534,466
Diana Dahlberg
1 Month Realty - Pleasant Prairie, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

Who is going to dominate who?  Sounds a little kinky to me.

Jun 21, 2018 02:36 PM
Ambassador
3,082,181
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

I've not heard of the company.

Jun 21, 2018 02:08 PM
Rainmaker
4,141,373
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

No experience and have not heard of this company.

Jun 21, 2018 12:11 PM
Rainmaker
5,650,973
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

David,

No I have not heard of them.  The name is off putting to Ron and I.  We are of the opinion that there is plenty of business for everyone...Let us know what you find out, we are always willing to learn.  A

Jun 21, 2018 11:02 AM
Rainmaker
1,959,645
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

Hi David, 

I think someone else mentioned this earlier last week. 

Jun 21, 2018 03:11 PM
Ambassador
1,765,603
Carol Williams
Although I'm retired, I love sharing my knowledge and learning from other real estate industry professionals. - Wenatchee, WA
Retired Agent / Broker / Property Manager

I did a quick search and found a few negative comments about their tactics.

Jun 21, 2018 02:55 PM
Rainmaker
4,268,127
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

The hat trick today. Another service prider I never heard of! So, it's three for today!

Jun 21, 2018 01:24 PM
Rainmaker
5,572,175
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

no I have not..... how much time do you devote to finding places to spend money on leads? 

Jun 21, 2018 12:30 PM
Rainmaker
1,730,395
Lyn Sims
Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate Agent Retired

Nope & never heard of them.

Jun 21, 2018 05:25 PM
Rainer
87,870
Jeff Perlis Prime Properties
Prime Properties - Lake Arrowhead, CA
Experience Your Own Transformation!

No.

Jun 21, 2018 01:44 PM
Rainmaker
1,394,469
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Not I, sorry.

Jun 21, 2018 12:43 PM
Ambassador
2,576,857
Fred Griffin Florida Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker
Jun 21, 2018 12:21 PM
Rainmaker
4,179,731
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

Nope... what are they supposed to do. Sounds a bit kinky to me. 

Jun 21, 2018 11:30 AM
Rainmaker
4,051,357
Will Hamm
Hamm Homes - Aurora, CO
"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

Hope they get the search button fix soon.

 

Jun 24, 2018 09:29 AM
Rainmaker
893,847
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

David,

I visited their website and took a look at their portfolio.

Same ole, same ole.

Templates lacking any real imagination.

However, this is not of any concern to me nor to you.  The KEY question that must be answered is how do they manage, for the subscribers benefit, the captured IP?

There is nothing in their Q&A or 'About US' that suggests they are anything more than a 1990's technology company. There is not one syllable of a word suggesting they understand 'inbound' or mobility or responsiveness. What I do read is  they are advocates of subscribers writing blogs and press releases. 

My suggestion is, 'If they don't know what they are doing today, it is highly unlikely you will be able to redirect their steps. Is this where you want to invest your time?

When I see a company that provides services for real estate agents, photographers and retailers (shopping cart) I pretty much know REAL ESTATE is not where their expertise exists even if agents are easily separated from their money. (Their portfolio has LOTS of real estate agents with templated sites)

Jun 23, 2018 06:34 AM
Ambassador
4,314,294
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

No idea, David Martin (703) 585-4687 

Jun 22, 2018 11:14 PM
Ambassador
4,608,048
Jeff Dowler, CRS
eXp Realty of California, Inc. - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude

Never heard of them. Perhaps a Google search?

Jun 22, 2018 08:06 AM
Rainmaker
1,255,113
Thomas J. Nelson, REALTOR ® e-Pro CRS RCS-D Vets
Big Block Realty 858.232.8722 - La Jolla, CA
& Host of Postcards From Success Podcast

What do they do? No  prior knowledge.

Jun 22, 2018 07:48 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,601
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

Sorry David, I've never heard of them.

Jun 22, 2018 05:09 AM
Ambassador
4,310,777
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The right Charlotte REALTOR!

Sorry, I haven't heard of them, David!

Jun 21, 2018 08:18 PM
Rainmaker
527,095
Dave Halpern
Keller Williams Realty Louisville East (502) 664-7827 - Louisville, KY
Louisville Short Sale Expert

People in the know know BDO. 

But not BDI

Jun 21, 2018 07:41 PM
Rainmaker
1,527,866
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

No.

Jun 21, 2018 04:09 PM
Rainmaker
6,675,959
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

Nope.

Jun 21, 2018 03:57 PM
Rainmaker
4,433,753
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

No idea.

Jun 21, 2018 02:31 PM
Ambassador
3,986,760
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

I do not know anything about this company. Sorry.

Jul 08, 2018 10:45 AM
Rainmaker
704,426
Sharon & Bruce Walter
Keller Williams Realty Lafayette, IN - Lafayette, IN
West Lafayette homes for sale

David, it looks like Q/A has helped you reinforce your decision to not pursue them any further.  

Jun 28, 2018 08:51 AM
Rainmaker
4,998,687
Joan Cox
House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373 - Denver, CO
Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time

Never heard of them.

Jun 26, 2018 12:10 PM
Rainmaker
1,644,682
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

Translated: Another way to steal your $$$?

Jun 25, 2018 06:13 AM
Rainmaker
3,070,134
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

I have not...

Jun 22, 2018 05:26 AM
Rainmaker
953,059
Elyse Berman, PA
Best Connections Realty, Inc. - Boca Raton, FL
Boca Raton FL (561) 716-7824 CRS, ABR, GRI,ePR

Never heard of them.

Jun 22, 2018 02:52 AM
Rainmaker
3,985,922
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Never heard of them

Jun 21, 2018 07:32 PM