Spam prevention
Rainmaker
144,616
Julie Larson Realtor® Sarasota FL 941-882-0322
PalmerHouse Properties Florida - 941-882-0322 | Serving Sarasota, Manatee & Charlotte Counties - Sarasota, FL
When you're thinking of moving...ThinkSuncoast.com

Usually, not always, when something is free, they give you just enough features to get you started, but the features that you really want are in the premium version. 

I looked at the pricing for their marketing software and it's pretty pricey for an individual agent. 

I've not used it and you can probably tell I'm leary!  lol

Jan 09, 2017 08:11 PM
Rainmaker
3,960,021
Dorie Dillard CRS GRI ABR
Coldwell Banker Realty ~ 512.750.6899 - Austin, TX
Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate

I'm like Debe Maxwell ..never heard of it so am parking to see what others have to say.

Jan 09, 2017 07:14 PM
Rainmaker
1,618,500
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate

Let's just agree that eventually you'll be paying $75 per month after beta testing. You can do alot better elsewhere & maybe get a landing page thrown in too boot.

Stick to real estate related products except for Hootsuite & Friends+Me.

Jan 10, 2017 05:14 AM
Rainmaker
503,567
Diana Dahlberg
1 Month Realty - Pleasant Prairie, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

It's free?  Why would it be free?  You must have to buy something else and then they include the CRM?  Please advise.

Jan 09, 2017 07:52 PM
Ambassador
1,706,708
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

I have read about it on a regular basis but I am leaning to salesForce if I make a change since they are incorporating AI.

Jan 09, 2017 07:18 PM
Rainmaker
5,387,919
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

sorry I have not....

Jan 10, 2017 07:56 AM
Rainmaker
821,950
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Hubspot is awesome. They do have the stuff you will absolutely need on 2020. Very competitive in features to SalesForce, the enterprise based 800 lb gorilla in this space.

However, I  use SugarCRM for future position and economics.

Read Hubspots stuff. It is incredible.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:
The features you NEED to be properly positioned in 2020 will cost you $200 monthly on Hubspot. $500 on Sales Force and $125 on SugarCRM.

NONE of the real estate centric  CRMs currently offer what you should really want and will want in 2020.

Jan 10, 2017 05:16 AM
Rainmaker
1,157,329
FN LN
Toronto, ON

I am not familiar with that CRM.

Jan 09, 2017 11:11 PM
Ambassador
4,251,456
Jeff Dowler, CRS
eXp Realty of California, Inc. - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude

Hard to believe it's free! But HubSpot is pretty impressive in terms of the education they provide nd I ike what I have seen.

Jan 09, 2017 08:07 PM
Ambassador
3,719,361
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The right Charlotte REALTOR!

Interesting - I'll have to park!  I didn't even know about that one!

Jan 09, 2017 07:06 PM
Rainer
32,533
Ivan Warman
Verify Tenant - Dania Beach, FL

I have been using Hubspot for years, is a great CRM and free at the list for a first stage, you can always add services and they may come with a price

Before implementing any CRM is important to understand the benefits but most important to make sure you or your team will use it great video to get some ideas in how it works https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtKHLw6i9-8

Sep 23, 2019 01:43 AM
Rainmaker
1,592,030
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West & Lend Smart Mortgage, Llc. - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

As Lyn Sims warned you.

Jan 11, 2017 07:19 AM
Rainmaker
583,575
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty and Management - Cody, WY
Broker / Property Manager

No, I've never used this CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 09:07 PM
Rainmaker
3,985,581
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Never heard of it

Jan 10, 2017 08:23 PM
Ambassador
2,468,572
Fred Griffin Tallahassee Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  One of my boards syndicated through HubSpot... but I have not used them for CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:39 PM
Ambassador
2,725,375
Katerina Gasset
Get It Done For Me Virtual Services - Wellington, FL
Get It Done For Me Virtual Services

They are way too expensive for what they offer. I had one top producer client in California use CRM for Hubspot and their entire suite of products. It was way too rigid. Half of the things I coached him he could not do within their framework.

If you are going to spend that much in price, I would suggest getting the top of the line CRM on the planet for any business and that is Infusionsoft. 

Many of the top producers that have teams in KW use Infusionsoft. IT is the most robust CRM ever developed. There is a learning curve though:) 

We use Market Leader for our CRM and for what we use it for, it serves its purpose very well. Katerina 

Jan 10, 2017 07:30 PM
Ambassador
3,713,373
Patricia Kennedy
RLAH Real Estate - Washington, DC
Home in the Capital

I'm not familiar with that one. 

Jan 10, 2017 06:49 PM
Ambassador
4,754,903
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, Keller Williams Fox Cities - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I signed up for the free site a while ago, but that is as far as I got with them.

Jan 10, 2017 06:28 PM
Rainmaker
775,652
Olga Simoncelli
Veritas Prime, LLC dba Veritas Prime Real Estate - New Fairfield, CT
CONSULTANT, Real Estate Services & Risk Management

Not familiar with it, but sounds expensive.

Jan 10, 2017 05:17 PM
Ambassador
2,209,980
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

I don't have any experience with this company. 

Jan 10, 2017 03:24 PM
Ambassador
4,306,997
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Laura Michel - HubSpot is good for inbound marketing - not sure for CRM for Real Estate. Go for Buffini & Company's ReferralMaker - the best in this class.

Jan 10, 2017 03:15 PM
Rainmaker
1,306,432
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never heard of it.  Sorry.

Jan 10, 2017 09:12 AM
Rainmaker
864,056
Les & Sarah Oswald
Realty One Group - Eastvale, CA
Broker, Realtor and Investor

I have not, so no input from me. Parking to see what others are saying about the CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:25 AM
Rainmaker
881,509
Jennifer Mackay
Counts Real Estate Group, Inc. - Panama City, FL
Your Bay County Florida Realtor 850.774.6582

Nope I have my own

Jan 10, 2017 06:38 AM
Rainmaker
4,798,831
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

I have an account with them, but have not really gotten into using it.  It does look like a good solution, though.

Jan 10, 2017 06:21 AM
Rainmaker
3,636,799
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Not one I am familiar with, but will be back to review comments of those who are!

Jan 10, 2017 06:10 AM
Rainmaker
3,182,382
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of the Manchester NH's area Leading Agents

I never heard of it, but interested to see what it does and what it cost

Jan 10, 2017 05:42 AM
Rainmaker
789,936
Jeff Pearl
RE/MAX Distinctive / LIC in VA - Lovettsville, VA
Full Service Full Time Realtor

No, but I would take your time and compare it with others before deciding.

Jan 10, 2017 05:40 AM
Rainmaker
735,283
Peter Mohylsky. Beach Expert
PrimeSouth Properties - Santa Rosa Beach, FL
THE BEACH IS OPEN

No, but a good from is important to your business. 

Jan 10, 2017 04:34 AM
Rainmaker
4,432,941
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

I have not.

Jan 10, 2017 04:27 AM
Rainmaker
3,066,356
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Dorie Dillard nailed this one!

Jan 10, 2017 04:21 AM
Rainmaker
3,492,927
Nina Hollander
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor

Sorry, but I have not, so no opinion.

Jan 10, 2017 03:42 AM
Ambassador
3,301,539
Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®, CRS
Fathom Realty Washington LLC - Tacoma, WA
South Puget Sound Washington Agent/Broker!

I am not familiar with this product

Jan 09, 2017 10:22 PM
Rainmaker
5,882,674
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

Nope.

 

Jan 09, 2017 07:05 PM