Spam prevention
Rainer
43,316
Davis Yoder Group
Davis Yoder Group, Coldwell Banker Realty - Truckee, CA
Experience isn't expensive, it is priceless

Thanks to all for the replies. It seems the concensus is no. I had talked to my rep quite awhile ago and she thought that once the purchase of Trulia by Zillow was complete, it would be possible. We shall see.

 

Why do we want to do this? Because buyers use Zillow and Trulia. 

Jul 29, 2015 06:23 AM
Rainmaker
1,157,535
FN LN
Toronto, ON

Trulia and Zillow are not in Canada so it has never been an issue.

Jul 14, 2015 07:30 PM
Rainmaker
890,660
Troy Erickson AZ Realtor (602) 295-6807
Good Company Real Estate - Chandler, AZ
Your Chandler, Ahwatukee, and East Valley Realtor

Davis - That's what makes getting reviews so difficult. You have to ask one client to add their reviews to multiple sites because there is no crossover from one site to another. I guess you just need to pick one site and let everyone know that is where you would like them to enter their reviews/testimonials.

Jul 14, 2015 04:36 PM
Ambassador
979,314
John Meussner
Mortgages in AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, MD, MT, NC, NJ, NV, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WV - Fair Oaks, CA
#MortgageMadeEasy Fair Oaks, CA 484-680-4852

Nope, I looked into this when AR was part of their umbrella, and was told they're not sure how they'll handle the different reviews - there were talks of potentially merging them all together, but nothing's been done yet.

Jul 14, 2015 03:31 PM
Rainmaker
175,514
Spirit Messingham
Tierra Antigua Realty - Tucson, AZ
Third Generation Full-Time Realtor® 520 471-6900

No.  Each Zillow.com must be written by client, reviewed by Zillow.  I know, I have 131 reviews on Zillow.com.  Takes a lot of hard work to earn each one.

Jul 14, 2015 02:28 PM
Rainmaker
2,442,558
Evelyn Johnston
Friends & Neighbors Real Estate - Elkhart, IN
The People You Know, Like and Trust!

No I don't.  Too bad you didn't ask this when we part of Zillow and Trulia!

Jul 14, 2015 10:45 AM
Rainmaker
400,839
Cindy Davis
SD Home Source Realty - San Diego, CA

No, I've tried.

Jul 14, 2015 09:25 AM
Rainmaker
3,341,420
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of the Manchester NH's area Leading Agents

I sure hope and wish you can. I look forward to hearing from anyone who knows. 

Jul 14, 2015 09:25 AM
Ambassador
4,314,494
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Davis Yoder Group - I do not think you can do it from TRULIA to ZILLOW. 

Jul 14, 2015 09:10 AM