RECENT BLOG POSTS
 Things to do in Alameda on December 15 and 16, 2018    The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, December 15, and Tuesday, December 18 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the oppor...
12/14/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on December 8 and 9, 2018 The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, December 8, and Tuesday, December 11 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the opportunity...
12/07/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on December 1 and 2, 2018 The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, December 1, and Tuesday, December 4 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the opportunity ...
11/30/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on November 24 and 25, 2018 The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, November 24, and Tuesday, November 27 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the opportun...
11/23/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on November 3 and 4, 2018  REMEMBER DAY LIGHTS SAVINGS TIME ENDSSO TURN YOUR CLOCK BACK ON SUNDAY The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, November 3, and Tuesday, November 6 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetab...
11/02/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on October 27 and 28, 2018  The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public on Saturday, October 27, and Tuesday, October 30 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the opportu...
10/26/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on October 20 and 21, 2018  Alameda Free Library Book Sale, Saturday, October 20 9 am to 4 pm, and Sunday, October 21, noon to 4 pm.  More than 20,000 gently used books and media for sale a the Al Dewitt Officers Club, 641 West Red Line Avenue in Alameda.  More informatio...
10/19/2018
  Things to do in Alameda on October 6 and 7, 2018 Alameda Walks, Saturday, October 6 will meet at Marina Cove Park, 1591 Clement Avenue at 9:00 am for a walk to Jean Sweeney Open Space Park.  This walk will be one hour and please no pets.   The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public on ...
10/05/2018
  Things to do in Alameda on September 29 and 30, 2018   The Third Annual Alameda Bike for the Parks on Saturday, September 29 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm at Washington Park, 701 Central Avenue.  Fees for participants are $45 for adults, $20 for kids younger than 16 years.   The Alameda’s Farmer’s Ma...
09/28/2018
 Things to do in Alameda on September 22 and 23, 2018 The Alameda’s Farmer’s Market is open to the public Saturday, September 22, and Tuesday, September 25 mornings from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine.  All the fruits and vegetables are available at great prices.  So good! Don’t miss the oppor...
09/21/2018
Rainmaker
808,682

Evelyn Kennedy

Alameda, Real Estate, Alameda, CA
How can a find a home in Alameda
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information