ActiveRain Success Stories

Erika Rogers, St George Utah Real Estate & Relocation Specialist (Red Rock Real Estate ~ Southern Utah's Largest Independent Brokerage): Real Estate Agent in Saint George, UT Erika Rogers, St George Utah Real Estate & Relocation Specialist (Red Rock Real Estate ~ Southern Utah's Largest Independent Brokerage) said almost 9 years ago,
"By blogging and participating in Active Rain, I have received more contacts then ever before from people looking to buy retirement, senior living and second homes in the St. George, Utah area...especially in SunRiver. Thanks, Active Rain!"
Tallys Restaurant (Tallys Restaurant): Real Estate Agent in Berea, IA Tallys Restaurant (Tallys Restaurant) said almost 9 years ago,
"Keep Tally's in mind for your next catered event. Our prices are competitive and our food is delicious."
Sexton PestControl (Sexton Pest Control): Real Estate Agent in Portal, AZ Sexton PestControl (Sexton Pest Control) said almost 9 years ago,
"Sexton Services provides Arizona businesses and homes the highest quality pest control, air conditioning, landscaping and home repair."
Sexton Heating AC (Sexton Heating and AC): Real Estate Agent in Peach Springs, AZ Sexton Heating AC (Sexton Heating and AC) said almost 9 years ago,
"Sexton Services provides Arizona businesses and homes the highest quality pest control, air conditioning, landscaping and home repair."
JP DealMaker Realty John A. Ponczek, Commercial Real Estate Broker (DealMaker Realty  ): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Morristown, NJ JP DealMaker Realty John A. Ponczek, Commercial Real Estate Broker (DealMaker Realty ) said almost 9 years ago,
"HARD WORK.................PERSEVERANCE..............AND FAITH IN THE LORD"
David B. Meyers (Meyers & McCabe Realty, Inc): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Burke, VA David B. Meyers (Meyers & McCabe Realty, Inc) said almost 9 years ago,
"Marine Aviator in real estate 33 years!
Co-Chairman Medal of Honor/VFW Golf
Commander VFW Burke, Va
Chairman Salvation Army Bell Ringers/Fairfax Rotary Club 2012-2013
President-Elect JWV Post Burke, Va
Member "Hoyers" Club Penderbrook Golf Club
Marine Heritage Foundation, Semper Fidelis Club, National Museum of The Marine Corps"
Seabreeze Ford (Seabreeze Ford): Real Estate Agent in West Atlantic City, NJ Seabreeze Ford (Seabreeze Ford) said almost 9 years ago,
"We are the largest Jersey Shore Ford Dealer for Certified Pre Owned Ford Dealer."
Rooter Guy Inc (Rooter Guy Plumbing): Real Estate Agent in Butte Valley, CA Rooter Guy Inc (Rooter Guy Plumbing) said almost 9 years ago,
"Rooter Guy Plumbing is the #1 name in plumbing and drain services."
Remodel USA (Remodel USA, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Georgetown, MD Remodel USA (Remodel USA, Inc.) said almost 9 years ago,
"Remodel USA is a professional home remodeling and bathroom remodeling company devoted to helping homeowners enhance and enlarge their homes."
Rick Fifer, Broker/Owner, Vintage Homes Realty (Vintage Homes Realty): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Tampa, FL Rick Fifer, Broker/Owner, Vintage Homes Realty (Vintage Homes Realty) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has been an invaluable tool in helping me promote what I know and do best: meeting the needs of vintage home buyers and sellers in the Tampa bay area."
Nancy Gray (Crossroads Realty NJ): Managing Real Estate Broker in Lacey, NJ Nancy Gray (Crossroads Realty NJ) said almost 9 years ago,
"I don't have one however as soon as I do it will be shared with all..."
Ashley Dangerfield (Listing Services Direct): Real Estate Agent in Venice, FL Ashley Dangerfield (Listing Services Direct) said almost 9 years ago,
"My business has been built on referrals and helping others! If you have someone looking to Buy or Sell or any other real estate needs in the South Florida Area call me and let me take as good of care as you would!"
Cooper Jacobs, Mountlake Terrace Real Estate: Cooper Jacobs Real  (Cooper Jacobs Real Estate: Need a Mountlake Terrace Realtor?): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Mountlake Terrace, WA Cooper Jacobs, Mountlake Terrace Real Estate: Cooper Jacobs Real (Cooper Jacobs Real Estate: Need a Mountlake Terrace Realtor?) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has been a great way to get community information out to the consumer and show them that I am the expert in their area. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get info out there! I get calls and emails from my posts left and right!"
Cooper Jacobs, Brier Real Estate - Cooper Jacobs Real Estate (Brier Realtors): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Brier, WA Cooper Jacobs, Brier Real Estate - Cooper Jacobs Real Estate (Brier Realtors) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain is the very best place online for a real estate agent or brokerage to gain visibility."
Ricki Eichler McCallum, Broker,GRI,ABR, e-Pro, TAHS (CastNet Realty): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Corpus Christi, TX Ricki Eichler McCallum, Broker,GRI,ABR, e-Pro, TAHS (CastNet Realty) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain brings people together from all over. Meeting good agents from all the country has helped me more than once. I had a client from out of town that was interested in buying in my area but they needed to sell their home first. Fortunately, I knew a good agent in their area, Thanks to Active Rain. Referrals take on a whole new meaning now because we don't have to guess about who to send our clients to. We know the agents in many areas and know their expertise and can match up clients with agents that fit. Thanks Active Rain!"
Checked Right Home Inspections, Do it right? Call Checked Right! (Checked Right Home Inspections): Home Inspector in New Albany, IN Checked Right Home Inspections, Do it right? Call Checked Right! (Checked Right Home Inspections) said almost 9 years ago,
"Go to www.checkedrighthomeinspections.com and click on Client Reviews."
Fred Carver Personal Real Estate Corporation, Accredited Real Estate Consultant (RE/MAX Camosun Victoria BC Real Estate): Real Estate Sales Representative in Victoria, BC Fred Carver Personal Real Estate Corporation, Accredited Real Estate Consultant (RE/MAX Camosun Victoria BC Real Estate) said almost 9 years ago,
"ACTIVE RAIN BLOGGING SUCCESS IN 2012

There have been so many success stories here in the Rain, from posting regularly resulting in online dominance in the search engines especially Google. Google Loves our daily Fresh Content and large numbers of posts daily..

My Active Rain Blogging Success just in 2010 ...2 Million Dollars in New Sales in the first two months of 2010 and more coming !!!

Here are some examples:

* In January a couple moving back from from New Zealand read one of my Active Rain Blogs that they found in Google and emailed me through Active Fain. They asked me to help them find a Condominium in Victoria, they have Bought since bought and Move In. Purchase Price $315,000.
* In December I met with a Lady who's friend recommended me after seeing my online presence as a result of my Blogging, I listed her home in February and I had 5 Offers and the home $6,000 Sold Over full price. I did not spend any money on print advertising, I posted the Open House in Active Rain, which resulted in 31 people coming through, the Home just Closed Friday. Sale Price $631,000.
* I just listed a 3,000 sq..ft. home resulting from I did a CMA from an email request from a lady who found me in Google, they never interviewed any other Realtors. The Listing is post dated while the Seller Paints and cleans up, asking Price $699,900.
* Last week I had two accepted offers from Buyers who found me online, one a first time home buyer, they purchased a Duplex for $377,000, the other is a Lady buying a home for her Granddaughter to live in while going to the University of Victoria, Purchase price $675,000. This lady is also looking to buy a home for herself around million dollars at the end of this month.
* I have many buyers and Sellers in my Drip system who came from my Presence in Google, which came from Blogging here in Active Rain.

These are just a few of the Direct sales I have done from as a result of my Blogging on AR all because of the Position AR gives me in Google...Just Google me I have 307,000 results for a search with Fred Carver-ReMax. I ask People to Google me to see what I do online, and I Suggest they do the same for any Realtor they are interviewing.
See my Snagit Capture of my Google Results below, My web sites are conected to AR (Stared) and my outside Blog is www.victoriarealestatevoice.com

Fred Carver-ReMax

The results will speak for themselves when I Blog on Active Rain. Consumers are all searching on line for everything, you better be there, be transperant I am, and I know I need to stay there to increase my Business..Thanks Active Rain !!"
Kelila Shapiro Kelila Shapiro (Kelila Shapiro): Services for Real Estate Pros in Los Angeles, CA Kelila Shapiro Kelila Shapiro (Kelila Shapiro) said almost 9 years ago,
"Kelila Shapiro"
Dick Stoner, Land Use specialist (Reist Corporation): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Rockville, MD Dick Stoner, Land Use specialist (Reist Corporation) said almost 9 years ago,
"We've found that most customers like to search online and don't necessarily want the agent to select properties for them to tour like they did in the 1970's, 80's and 90's. Active Rain has helped from a confirmation and validation standpoint, in that potential customers verify our active status and learn about the transactions we've completed!"
Brian and Yolanda Gallegos, Licensed Loan Officer- FHA/VA, HECM  (AmeriFirst Financial Inc. - for 1st Time buyers, move up buyers ): Mortgage and Lending in Phoenix, AZ Brian and Yolanda Gallegos, Licensed Loan Officer- FHA/VA, HECM (AmeriFirst Financial Inc. - for 1st Time buyers, move up buyers ) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has literally put us on the first page of Google over and over again. We have found many new partners and vendors on activerain. The ease if use, and help from the Rainmakers has taken our business to new levels. We have added activerain to our business model every day."