ActiveRain Success Stories

Tanisha Allen (INTouch Properties ): Real Estate Agent in Covington, GA Tanisha Allen (INTouch Properties ) said about 12 years ago,
"I have gained a few good leads from Active Rain so far and I am not that "active." I have been using it a lot more because it does give me additional online exposure. I learn something new everytime I log in!"
Landon Crigler (RE/MAX Total Service): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Mobile, AL Landon Crigler (RE/MAX Total Service) said about 12 years ago,
"I have created a "for sale by owner" web site that is working to get me leads and turn "fsbo's" into represented sellers. Check it out www.freeusfsbo.com You can use it for free. Great way to get your foot in the door and produce leads by linking your real estate site to each fsbo you put on the site."
George Potter (Bent Creek Home Inspection): Home Inspector in Southlake, TX George Potter (Bent Creek Home Inspection) said about 12 years ago,
""Thanks so much for the quick report! We really appreciate it! Tammy J.

"Thank you very much for all your help on this inspection. We really appreciate it." Clay C.

"Thanks George! You're the best!" Joey R.

"Thanks for all clarification." Sanjay V.

"Excellent!" Apriil W.

"So many photos are so helpful, so we know exactly where to look for repairs. " Pat J."
Louann Mueller (Keller Williams): Real Estate Agent in Saint Charles, IL Louann Mueller (Keller Williams) said about 12 years ago,
"I love Active Rain! I learn so much about myself, others and my career from reading about my favorite subject!"
Paul Rode (Coldwell Banker San Diego): Real Estate Agent in San Diego, CA Paul Rode (Coldwell Banker San Diego) said about 12 years ago,
"Still so much to be written here, I haven't time to write about the successes I've had. I can only say that putting young, first-time homebuyers into their first place, wow! Now that's a success!"
frozen shoulder pain: Real Estate Agent in Saint Paul, IN frozen shoulder pain said about 12 years ago,
"Frozen Shoulder Pain Blog"
Laura Marsh: Real Estate Agent in Alexandria, VA Laura Marsh said about 12 years ago,
"My biggest success is when I am to fulfil my clients dream. The joy that I feel when the transaction is complete comes from knowing that I've satisfied another client."
Logan Jones Realtor  San Antonio Homes For Sale (Bradfield Properties ): Real Estate Agent in San Antonio, TX Logan Jones Realtor San Antonio Homes For Sale (Bradfield Properties ) said about 12 years ago,
"Today I was on active rain and I came across an old high school friend who was looking to move into the San Antonio area. He currently is a licensed Realtor and was wondering if we were hiring. I told him we were and I am meeting with him next week. What a small world. I am a huge fan of Activerain.com"
Mark  Lee (Loan Audit Specialist): Real Estate Agent in Corona, CA Mark Lee (Loan Audit Specialist) said about 12 years ago,
"I am new to Active Rain and will be posting my sucess story here very soon I hope!"
Joe Salazar (Mission Grove Realty - REO Team): Real Estate Agent in San Jacinto, CA Joe Salazar (Mission Grove Realty - REO Team) said about 12 years ago,
"Active Rain allows me to connect with far more clients and professionals than possible by any other means. Active Rain is an excellent tool for real estate professionals and consumers alike that want to gain additional knowledge of the real estate industry and market specific information anywhere in the country."
Tracy and Scott  Hickok (John L. Scott): Real Estate Agent in Renton, WA Tracy and Scott Hickok (John L. Scott) said about 12 years ago,
"I had the fortune of working with a couple in their early fifties. They were the most awesome people I think I have ever met. They had never owned a home of their own and didn't think at their age and income level they ever would. They spent their lives renting and taking care of their children. Always putting others before themselves. After a few meetings and several conversations with one of my approved lenders, they finally started to see that I could help them make their dream of owning a home come true. It might really happen! In the beginning they got discouraged because the homes they could afford were turning out to be that great. However, I had heard that a fellow Realtor was getting ready to acquire a new listing in the area my clients loved. I got in touch with the Realtor and got my clients in to see it. They were just speachless. At first I didn't think they believed what I was telling them. The home had everything they wanted and it had just been remodeled. With a little creative financing from the lender and paying off some debts, my clients dream of owning their own home came true. Luckily for me they are not only wonderful past clients whom I loved to work with, they have also become our very good friends."
Tim Beacham (Real Estate Investors Club): Real Estate Agent in Orem, UT Tim Beacham (Real Estate Investors Club) said about 12 years ago,
"Since the start of my blogging earlier this year, I have had several emails from many of you wanting to learn more about how to invest, and where. A few have even been able to make valuable connections with bulk REO deals as a result. I look forward to seeing many more of you increase your ROI potentials drastically by partnering with other club members!

Look us up: http://www.reicutah.com

If you like what you see, call my brother for more details: Rodney 801-310-5551.

(Check back soon for new entries!)"
Glass Repair (Glass Repair): Home Builder in Chicago, IL Glass Repair (Glass Repair) said about 12 years ago,
"ActiveRain has provided us with much success. We are very happy with the networking opportunities provided to us from using ActiveRain"
Charles Parker (Liberty Mutual Group): Services for Real Estate Pros in Mooresville, NC Charles Parker (Liberty Mutual Group) said about 12 years ago,
"I am proud to be affiliated with the Lake Norman residents, Our Moto stands strong as
"We do nice things for others"
I am happy to be a part of this organization and working to meet others in the realestate brokerage area, As well as Mortgage lenders."
Deborah & Bill Mitchell (West USA Realty): Real Estate Agent in Peoria, AZ Deborah & Bill Mitchell (West USA Realty) said about 12 years ago,
"We have managed to successfully coordinate the timing of selling and buying so that our clients don't have to move twice."
Mary Kurek (Mary Kurek, Inc.): Education & Training in Atlantic Beach, NC Mary Kurek (Mary Kurek, Inc.) said about 12 years ago,
"ActiveRain consistently helps keep the visibility for Mary Kurek on the first scroll of search results."
Laura Kilgour Beninson (Decor & You): Home Stager in Danbury, CT Laura Kilgour Beninson (Decor & You) said about 12 years ago,
"Conversing with agents about "Summer Outdoor Rooms", through my blog!"
Chris Gempeler, Mountain Top Realtors (Breckenridge Mountain Top Realtors ): Real Estate Agent in Breckenridge, CO Chris Gempeler, Mountain Top Realtors (Breckenridge Mountain Top Realtors ) said about 12 years ago,
"I have sent and received referrals all the way through to a successful closing using active rain! Most recently a Realtor in Wisconsin worked with me to sell my grandmothers condo, and we did, all through active rain!"
Luis Irene II (Goodnight Irene Massage Therapy): Education & Training in Westminster, CO Luis Irene II (Goodnight Irene Massage Therapy) said about 12 years ago,
"What are clients saying about Goodnight Irene Massage Therapy? See for yourself:

"Goodnight Irene is pure heaven! It is working toward a goal to fix a problem area, which for me is my upper back and shoulder area, but at the same time getting the full body relaxation. We even discuss the treatment and what I can do on a daily basis to help in between treatments. At the same time the massages are the best I have had in the Denver area." -Hallie

“I received a full body massage from Luis Irene with Goodnight Irene Massage Therapy, and recommend him highly. Luis created a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere and when paired with his expertise in massage therapy and genuine compassion for healing provided me with a state of total relaxation. If you seek a Massage Therapist, allow yourself the opportunity to experience the best with Luis Irene at Goodnight Irene Massage Therapy.” -Sue

“Very professional, listens to client needs, and makes sure they get the most out of the services received.” -Julie"
Regina Kirk (EXIT Realty Tri-County): Real Estate Agent in Mount Dora, FL Regina Kirk (EXIT Realty Tri-County) said about 12 years ago,
"Learn more about the $8,000 tax credit: http://www.federalhousingtaxcredit.com/

Lake County Vistors Information: http://www.lakecountyfl.gov/visitors/

City of Mount Dora Information http://www.mountdora.com/

City of Eustis Information http://www.eustischamber.org/

Schools: Lake County official school site http://www.lake.k12.fl.us/lakeschools/site/default.asp

Compare Mortgage Rates: http://www.bankrate.com/

Mount Dora and Lake County Real Estate: http://www.coldwellbankercamelot.com/

Coldwell Banker Real Estate: http://www.coldwellbanker.com/"