ActiveRain Success Stories

Lisa L Guerra-Lewis (My Virtual Assistant): Services for Real Estate Pros in Ocean City, MD Lisa L Guerra-Lewis (My Virtual Assistant) said almost 12 years ago,
"http://www.myvirtual-assistant.net"
Nancy Lauler (Annie Lauler Corporation): Real Estate Agent in McLean, VA Nancy Lauler (Annie Lauler Corporation) said almost 12 years ago,
"I fell into Active rain not knowing what to expect. I am enjoying every moment, learning new things and building my confidence along the way. My experience on Active Rain has been very positive."
Pamela Herrington, CRMS (JS SMITH MORTGAGE): Mortgage and Lending in Phoenix, AZ Pamela Herrington, CRMS (JS SMITH MORTGAGE) said almost 12 years ago,
"Starting in the business as a processor, then a loan officcer so many years ago and then sitting at a table in Honolulu saying I wanted to change the Mortgage Industry. Seems like yesterday, but it was a long road through serving the industry on Public Relations Committee Chairmanships, Legislative Committees, National Membership Committee and Service as the President of the Hawaii Association of Mortgage Brokers. Now here in Arizona I am now serving as the State Chairman of the Education and Mandatory Education and Licensing Committee for the Arizona Association of Mortgage Brokers. I walk the talk and believe in the industry. I also belive in indivuals needing to make a stand for professional capacity now without reservations. Just do it."
Chris Morrison (Morrison Residential LLC): Real Estate Agent in Phoenix, AZ Chris Morrison (Morrison Residential LLC) said almost 12 years ago,
"Great google ranking!"
Sean  Spanek (Spanek Real Estate): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Saratoga, CA Sean Spanek (Spanek Real Estate) said almost 12 years ago,
"http://www.1parkplace.com/ssrmini/success.html"
ALICIA HARTLINE (Century 21 Ryan Realty, Inc): Real Estate Sales Representative in Panama City Beach, FL ALICIA HARTLINE (Century 21 Ryan Realty, Inc) said almost 12 years ago,
"Is being Honest, Hard-Working, Ethical, Dependable and providing my customers," The Best Customer Service", while loving what i do as a Real Estate Agent, Specializing in Residential Properties, Covering the Panhandle, Bay County, Panama City, and Panama City Beach, . Call Me!!"
J. Edward (Keller Williams Metro South): Real Estate Agent in Birmingham, AL J. Edward (Keller Williams Metro South) said almost 12 years ago,
"Recently, I received an email from a person shopping Birmingham real estate from Seattle. Since I haven't seen too many other Washingtonians come through my website I was naturally curious to find out where they found me. After a nice conversation and sharing memories of the great Northwest, I learned that she found me through my Blog on Active Rain! Of all things! Fantastic! Not only did I gain a new client, I gained a new family friend!"
A Ashley Kenny (RE/MAX Realty Specialists): Real Estate Agent in Louisa, VA A Ashley Kenny (RE/MAX Realty Specialists) said almost 12 years ago,
"I jsut signed up so I don't have a Active Rain success story just yet, but I do hope to in the future!"
Andrew Karigan (Prudential California Realty): Real Estate Agent in Newport Coast, CA Andrew Karigan (Prudential California Realty) said almost 12 years ago,
"Click on this link:

http://www.739NyesPlace.com


Cincinnati Bengals quarterback and Heisman Trophy winner Carson Palmer has listed his Laguna Beach, California ocean-view home for sale at $2,949,000.

The four-bedroom, 4 1/2 -bathroom, 4,380-square-foot Mediterranean has a panoramic hilltop view of the Pacific, Catalina Island, city lights and an open canyon below. The top level has an entry deck, an ocean-view office and a two-car attached garage. The gourmet kitchen has granite counters and Viking stainless-steel appliances. There are formal dining and living rooms. The master bedroom suite occupies the entire floor and includes a cedar-lined walk-in closet, an office with a private balcony, a sitting area with a fireplace and a master bath.

The home has three fireplaces and a built-in aquarium, The website for the property is www.739NyesPlace.com


The 28-year-old Palmer, a Southern California native, won the 2002 Heisman as a senior at USC. He was drafted by the Bengals with the first overall pick in the 2003 NFL draft.

Andrew Karigan of Prudential California Realty, Newport Beach, has the listing. Andrew Karigan can be reached at 949-929-6922 and his website is www.AndrewKarigan.com"
Wendy Ross (Florida Executive Realty): Real Estate Agent in Tampa, FL Wendy Ross (Florida Executive Realty) said almost 12 years ago,
"TOP PRODUCER!"
john long (none): Real Estate Appraiser in Kingman, AZ john long (none) said almost 12 years ago,
"lol i can destroy ppl in 5 mins."
Nicole Morris (KW): Real Estate Agent in Palm Beach Gardens, FL Nicole Morris (KW) said almost 12 years ago,
"Nicole Morris received the "2008 Honor Society’s Award"- The Honor Society's Award to recognize the Top Producers among the entire International Prudential Real Estate community ."
Eric Walls (Eric M Walls): Mortgage and Lending in Elmira, NY Eric Walls (Eric M Walls) said almost 12 years ago,
"I've networked an additional $6500 in 2 weeks on this site."
Motor Trade Insider (Motor Trade Insider): Services for Real Estate Pros in Carpinteria, CA Motor Trade Insider (Motor Trade Insider) said almost 12 years ago,
"Car Buying Advice
Motor Trade News
New Car Buying
Used Car Buying
Used Car prices
Car Buying Guide"
alex arrington ((503)c Non Profit Contractors-You Save Money-We Give Back!): Home Builder in Philadelphia, PA alex arrington ((503)c Non Profit Contractors-You Save Money-We Give Back!) said almost 12 years ago,
"(503c) NON PROFIT CONTRACTOR SAVES YOU MONEY! (267) 804-8613 or 1 877 214-7677


(503c)"We Give Back to the Community With Our Much Lower Prices" Toll Free 1 877 214-7677







There is great news in the Philadelphia Pa residential and commercial remodeling construction building marketplace. Non Profit Builders is a non profit licensed, bonded and insured building construction company which offers the highest quality workmen ship at the most affordable prices to be found anywhere. That's because we occasionally train and employ "skilled disadvantaged trades workers" from the local philadelphia area whom are supervised by experienced building trades craftmen with on average 20years of experience and more.This results in the highest quality work for a greatly reduced cost. Even lower prices are considered for senior citizens and low income citizens. Whether it's plumbing, electrical, bathrooms, kitchens, decks, roofing, cement work, commercial building violations or brand new house construction; Non Profit Builders will save you a boat load of money, time and aggravation. Use us for your next work project and help employ a disadvantaged worker. You will be doing something positive toward a safer local community and help decrease poverty and crime at the same time. Call now; 215 224-4529 or 1 877 214-7677 and ask for Mr Alex Arrington.
You will be glad that you did! For Free Estimates write: FREE Estimate auajr@juno.com









handyman,home repair services,door repair,bathroom makeover,bathroom remodeling,window installation,interior painting,contractor,home repair,house painter,plumbing,handyman franchises,handyman franchise info,handyman franchise fees,handyman franchise,handyman kitchen remodel,handyman carpenters,handyman deck,handyman bath remodel,handyman tile,handyman plumbing,handyman electrical,handyman basement,handyman appliance,handyman door,handyman staining,handyman painting,handyman carpentry,handyman fence,handyman window,handyman decks,handyman windows,handyman doorsphilly,handyman fencesphilly,home improvements,handyman network,kitchen improvementsphilapa,local handyman,handyman paint services,tile and granite work,basement remodels now,professional carpenters,deck repair,professional paintingphilly,home appliance installed,get the kitchen remodeled,call when you need us,fence repair,basement renovations,handyman network now,we’ll repair your fence,complete bathroom remodel,fence and deck protection,residential painting,handyman bath,handyman handyman,handyman home,handyman residential,handyman tile service,residential carpentry,handyman kitchen,window repair,bath repair,bathroom renovation,bathroom tile repair,master bath remodel,remodel service,remodeling contractors,finished bathroom,plumber,kitchen tile,tile counter top,exterior painting,painting service,home maintenance,bathroom cabinets,floor installation,bathroom tile,tile flooring,vinyl tile,carpenter,trim carpenterphilapa,door replacement,house painting,kitchen cabinet reface,kitchen remodels,kitchen repairs,fix-it,handyman services,home remodelingphilapa,house maintenance,small job,door installation,install door,replace door,window install,bathroom upgrade,handyman service,window replacement,plumbers,shower repair,fix deck,cabinet door,wood fence,wood repair,light switches,small electrical,circuit breaker install,circuit breaker repair,outlet installation,outlet repair,bathtub repair,pipe leaks,plumbing service,fixit,fix,troubleshoot,natural handyman,advice,tip,do-it-yourself,do it yourself,diy,house,improvementhousephilly,referralcontractorphilly,helptotalrehabpropertyphilly,adjust,home repairmanphilly,home improvementphiladelphiapa,additionshomephilly,woodworker,sidingphiladelphiapa,insulation,deck buildingphilapa,water heatersphilly,roofingphilapa,plasteringphilly,handyman projects,home repairsphilly,commercial maintenance,commercial philadelphia,kitchens,estimating,

Labels: bathroomphilly, commercialconstructionworkphilly, constructionphilly, deckphlapa, electricianphilapa, philadelphiacontractor, remodelingphiladelphia, roofer





Air Source Heat Pump - Daikin




19076 Prospect Park Delaware
19078 Ridley Park Delaware
19079 Sharon Hill Delaware
19081 Swarthmore Delaware
19082 Upper Darby Delaware
19083 Havertown Delaware
19085 Villanova Delaware
19086 Wallingford Delaware
19087 Wayne Delaware
19090 Willow Grove Montgomery
19094 Woodlyn Delaware
19095 Wyncote Montgomery
19096 Wynnewood Montgomery
19102 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19103 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19104 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19106 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19107 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19109 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19110 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19111 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19112 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19113 Philadelphia Delaware
19114 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19115 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19116 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19118 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19119 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19120 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19121 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19122 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19123 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19124 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19125 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19126 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19127 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19128 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19129 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19130 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19131 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19132 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19133 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19134 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19135 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19136 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19137 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19138 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19139 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19140 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19141 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19142 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19143 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19144 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19145 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19146 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19147 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19148 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19149 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19150 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19151 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19152 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19153 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19154 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19176 Philadelphia Philadelphia
19301 Paoli Chester
19310 Atglen Chester
19311 Avondale Chester
19312 Berwyn Chester
19317 Chadds Ford Delaware
19319 Cheyney Delaware
19320 Coatesville Chester
19330 Cochranville Chester
19333 Devon Chester
19335 Downingtown Chester
19341 Exton Chester
19342 Glen Mills Delaware
19343 Glenmoore Chester
19344 Honey Brook Chester
19348 Kennett Square Chester
19350 Landenberg Chester
19352 Lincoln University Chester
19355 Malvern Chester
19362 Nottingham Chester
19363 Oxford Chester
19365 Parkesburg Chester
19372 Thorndale Chester
19373 Thornton Delaware
19374 Toughkenamon Chester
08002 Cherry Hill Camden
08003 Cherry Hill Camden
08004 Atco Camden
08005 Barnegat Ocean
08007 Barrington Camden
08008 Beach Haven Ocean
08009 Berlin Camden
08010 Beverly Burlington
08012 Blackwood Camden
08014 Bridgeport Gloucester
08015 Browns Mills Burlington
08016 Burlington Burlington
08019 Chatsworth Burlington
08020 Clarksboro Gloucester
08021 Clementon Camden
08022 Columbus Burlington
08026 Gibbsboro Camden
08027 Gibbstown Gloucester
08028 Glassboro Gloucester
08029 Glendora Camden
08030 Gloucester City Camden
08031 Bellmawr Camden
08032 Grenloch Gloucester
08033 Haddonfield Camden
08034 Cherry Hill Camden
08035 Haddon Heights Camden
08036 Hainesport Burlington
08037 Hammonton Atlantic
08041 Jobstown Burlington
08043 Voorhees Camden
08045 Lawnside Camden
08046 Willingboro Burlington
08048 Lumberton Burlington
08049 Magnolia Camden
08050 Manahawkin Ocean
08051 Mantua Gloucester
08052 Maple Shade Burlington
08053 Marlton Burlington
08054 Mount Laurel Burlington
08055 Medford Burlington
08056 Mickleton Gloucester
08057 Moorestown Burlington
08059 Mount Ephraim Camden
08060 Mount Holly Burlington
08061 Mount Royal Gloucester
08062 Mullica Hill Gloucester
08063 National Park Gloucester
08065 Palmyra Burlington
08066 Paulsboro Gloucester
08067 Pedricktown Salem
08068 Pemberton Burlington
08069 Penns Grove Salem
08070 Pennsville Salem
08071 Pitman Gloucester
08075 Riverside Burlington
08077 Riverton Burlington
08078 Runnemede Camden
08079 Salem Salem
08080 Sewell Gloucester
08081 Sicklerville Camden
08083 Somerdale Camden
08084 Stratford Camden
08085 Swedesboro Gloucester
08086 Thorofare Gloucester
08087 Tuckerton Ocean
08088 Vincentown Burlington
08089 Waterford Works Camden
08090 Wenonah Gloucester
08091 West Berlin Camden
08092 West Creek Ocean
08093 Westville Gloucester
08094 Williamstown Gloucester
08096 Woodbury Gloucester
08097 Woodbury Heights Gloucester
08098 Woodstown Salem
08102 Camden Camden
08103 Camden Camden
08104 Camden Camden
08105 Camden Camden
08106 Audubon Camden
08107 Oaklyn Camden
08108 Collingswood Camden
08109 Merchantville Camden
08110 Pennsauken Camden

View Larger Map

web counter


Posted by alex arrington at 2:08 PM 0 comments
Labels: basementremodelingphilly, bathroomremodelphilly, cement, deck, electrical, floor, homeimprovementphila, housepainter, kitchenremodelphilly, patio, philageneralcontractor, stucco, totalrehabhouse
Subscribe to: Posts (Atom) Followers

Blog Archive
▼ 2009 (1)
▼ January (1)
(503c)"We Give Back to the Community With Our Much..."
Arlene Eckert (Mortgage Pymt Help and More LLC): Home Builder in Pequannock, NJ Arlene Eckert (Mortgage Pymt Help and More LLC) said almost 12 years ago,
"I have met awesome realtors from all over"
Angeline Schuller (Stage with Divine Style ): Home Stager in Santa Rosa, CA Angeline Schuller (Stage with Divine Style ) said almost 12 years ago,
"I am looking forward to networking and making connections soon!"
alex  arrington jr ( Commercial Utility Bill Audits-NOupfront Cost-A Refund Due?): Mortgage and Lending in Philadelphia, PA alex arrington jr ( Commercial Utility Bill Audits-NOupfront Cost-A Refund Due?) said almost 12 years ago,
"Real estate occupancy expenses typically represent the second largest cost of doing business for most companies, followed only by personnel expenses. Partnering with CRS and our lease audit team is the first step towards streamlining and controlling the costs associated with leased real estate assets.

With today's complex commercial property leases, it is imperative to scrutinize the rent of the firm leasing the space.

The following areas are included in the Lease Audit: utilities, common area maintenance (CAM) charges, operating expenses, and tax billings. The audit ensures that they are administered in accordance with all lease provisions. Utilizing the experience of real estate experts, CRS performs a comprehensive audit of your lease portfolio and records to identify and recover overcharges.


The success of our solution is founded on 5 key areas of service excellence:

Experience
Our consultants' depth of knowledge and experience is unmatched. CRS has recruited a seasoned team of real estate professionals that includes former property managers, real estate controllers, institutional asset managers, CPAs, architects/engineers, and property tax experts. Our broad set of skills enables us to address a multitude of issues affecting a tenant's occupancy while maintaining the integrity and sensitivity of the tenant/landlord relationship.

Process
CRS utilizes a 3-step approach to lease auditing.

1. The first step begins with a lease portfolio review and a preliminary analysis of each property's rent charges and expenses. CRS can determine whether the audit of a particular property is likely to produce recoveries, estimate the magnitude of those recoveries, and prioritize facilities requiring a full on-site audit.

2. An actual audit of the occupant's records is then undertaken and a report detailing specific overcharges is prepared.

3. Negotiation of the recovery is the final step. Our professional approach as well as our experience in negotiating politely and fairly with landlords ensures rapid resolution of any refunds. By understanding the sensitive nature of tenant/landlord relationships, CRS works creatively to identify solutions and reach mutually acceptable settlements of all disputes.


Performance
Our track record is results-driven. With thousands of lease and facility audits successfully completed over the past 10 years, our clients are assured of receiving the highest level of performance while achieving the maximum savings and efficiencies from their real estate portfolio.

Value
Aggressive management of real estate expenses helps optimize the value of your lease portfolio. This value proposition delivers a strategic and competitive advantage.

Loyal Representation
CRS is not affiliated with any real estate brokerage or public accounting firm and does not perform services for building owners or managers. This independence allows for unbiased disposition of all lease-related cost issues and eliminates any potential conflicts of interest.

Sales and Use Tax Service
You may be overpaying sales and use taxes and not taking advantage of all the tax exemptions and rate reductions your company is entitled to. CRS will help you identify missed opportunities and refund potential, and will improve tax compliance procedures on a prospective basis.

Cost Segregation Study
Companies that own their buildings can increase their cash flow by accelerating depreciation deductions and deferring federal and state income taxes through a Cost Segregation Study. Click here to learn more about Cost Segregation.


Our non-intrusive services can be initiated with no up-front fees or charges. Our performance-based compensation is contingent on results and calculated exclusively on a share of recovered costs, refunds, and credits.

Start realizing your savings today! Contact Us for your FREE consultation and analysis!"
Ernie Lisi (RI4SALE): Real Estate Agent in Cranston, RI Ernie Lisi (RI4SALE) said almost 12 years ago,
"It's good to be here..."
Alisann Smookler (Windermere Prestige Properties): Real Estate Agent in Las Vegas, NV Alisann Smookler (Windermere Prestige Properties) said almost 12 years ago,
"I pride myself on being a true real estate professional. It is important to me that my clients' expectations are met and that I have done the best job possible for them. I began my real estate career in 1985 as a loan officer. I moved from lending to title and escrow and then into real estate in1994. Working with buyers and sellers has always been something I enjoy. The ever-changing and challenging real estate market is exciting and interesting. My goal is to share that with each client."