ActiveRain Success Stories

Randall Stewart (RANDALL STEWART PROPERTIES): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Houston, TX Randall Stewart (RANDALL STEWART PROPERTIES) said over 11 years ago,
"MAJOR ROLL IN RELOCATING NUMBEROUS EMPLOYEES FOR COSTCO WHOLESALE AND TIME WARNER NEWS 24 TO THE HOUSTON AREA"
Glen Britt (Britt Realty, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Catoosa, OK Glen Britt (Britt Realty, Inc.) said over 11 years ago,
"Bottom Line. When you try your heart out. See first time home buyers so happy. It just makes your day. I believe it makes us as professinals want to work harder to make those dreams come true. I will never give up on those couples that think there is no way. There success makes me successful."
Tom Fasold (Valley Wide Home Inspections): Home Inspector in Visalia, CA Tom Fasold (Valley Wide Home Inspections) said over 11 years ago,
"I received my ActiveRain invite from Eddie Mendez of Smith & Mederos Realty in Tulare, Ca. For more information about Eddie go to his web site www.eddiemendez.com"
Michael Dault (Atlanta Grout and Tile Care Inc): Home Builder in Woodstock, GA Michael Dault (Atlanta Grout and Tile Care Inc) said over 11 years ago,
"Several real estate agents from Active Rain have been using our company, we work hand in hand with the realtor. We will help you seal the deal."
George Zhouf, PRO REALTY PIX (Pro Realty Pix): Services for Real Estate Pros in Asheville, NC George Zhouf, PRO REALTY PIX (Pro Realty Pix) said over 11 years ago,
"I love this site."
Clyde Rowland (Florida Home Connection, Inc): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Spring Hill, FL Clyde Rowland (Florida Home Connection, Inc) said over 11 years ago,
"I'm new to ActiveRain but I have over 4500 connections in Linkedin"
Laura Dahl, Real Estate Coach and Consultant (Advanced Consultation Services): Education & Training in Virginia Beach, VA Laura Dahl, Real Estate Coach and Consultant (Advanced Consultation Services) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain is the perfect place to share your thoughts and ideas about what you know. Active Rain is also a great place to network with other professionals, get advice, and share ideas. I used A/R for years in my real estate practice and found it to be an invaluable tool for our web presence and for referrals. I had an agent in my offfice who could directly track several clients and closed transactions to her blog on Active Rain. An agent who isn't using ActiveRain is missing the boat."
Real Estate Services (Practical Real Estate Services): Services for Real Estate Pros in Las Vegas, NV Real Estate Services (Practical Real Estate Services) said over 11 years ago,
"I have heard a lot of great things about Active Rain!"
Melissa Khoury (Keller Williams, Spartanburg, SC): Real Estate Agent in Duncan, SC Melissa Khoury (Keller Williams, Spartanburg, SC) said over 11 years ago,
"I have been contacted by investors who found my contact information on ActiveRain. It is a great networking tool!"
Antonio Rillera (Ryuga Investments, LLC): Education & Training in Aventura, FL Antonio Rillera (Ryuga Investments, LLC) said over 11 years ago,
"I am building thriving relationships with real estate investors. I now have opportunities and buyers flowing my way and the resources to get things done. If you would like more information please call me directly and leave a message, I always call back
Call 954-200-6991"
Marc Swartz, Principal Broker / Mortgage Broker, AMP (Mortgage Finders Canada Inc., Mortgage Brokerage, Lic# 11118): Mortgage and Lending in Toronto, ON Marc Swartz, Principal Broker / Mortgage Broker, AMP (Mortgage Finders Canada Inc., Mortgage Brokerage, Lic# 11118) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain helps me to network, find clients, learn about others in the mortgage business as well as the real estate business and so much more. ActiveRain is fun. The members are very friendly and helpful. It's a great way to learn about SEO, blogging, local posts."
Ben  Gohlke (Realty Dynamics): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Wauwatosa, WI Ben Gohlke (Realty Dynamics) said over 11 years ago,
"This week I received a phone call from a person in Illinois who is looking to purchase an investment property on Milwaukee's East Side for his son to live in. This person has been an absolute delight to speak with over the phone and we will be working together over the next few weeks to try to find a fit for his needs."
Cindy Lannes (Keller Williams Realty Acadiana): Real Estate Agent in Lafayette, LA Cindy Lannes (Keller Williams Realty Acadiana) said over 11 years ago,
"I am new to ActiveRain(only a couple of days) and already I have made new friends. I am looking forward to networking with other real estate professionals and sharing referral business. I love the point system. What a great way to get people to interact and take advantage of this cool social networking venue."
Oliver T Henderson Sr (REMAX Advantage Realty): Real Estate Agent in Columbia, MD Oliver T Henderson Sr (REMAX Advantage Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Enter Your Story Here!"
Scott Grund (Coldwell Banker Premier Properties): Real Estate Agent in Greenwood, SC Scott Grund (Coldwell Banker Premier Properties) said over 11 years ago,
"If success can be measured in small steps, then I have a success story. Because I started paying attention to what is happening in the real estate investment area through ActiveRain, I was able to make a series of connections that will lead to some new joint ventures here in my little community in South Carolina. What did someone say about 3 degrees from ??"
Marianne Smith (J.R. Hobbs & Sons Realty): Real Estate Agent in Lebanon, TN Marianne Smith (J.R. Hobbs & Sons Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain is proving to be invaluable to me as an educational tool. How great is it to be able to research what other real estate professionals are doing? No need to reinvent the wheel! Just research and apply to your own situation!"
Johan Borge (Business Building Academy, Inc): Education & Training in Austin, TX Johan Borge (Business Building Academy, Inc) said over 11 years ago,
"This is a awesome site."
Tiffany Landis (Bank of America Home Loans): Mortgage and Lending in Puyallup, WA Tiffany Landis (Bank of America Home Loans) said over 11 years ago,
"I used to be an active member on ActiveRain back when I was working for a previous mortgage company. I was contacted numerous times by other members of the site. One time a Realtor called me and asked me to join a local networking group and to this day, I still speak with many of the members. Another time was from a lead generating lead site."
Susan Grady (Inspiration Home Staging): Home Stager in San Marcos, CA Susan Grady (Inspiration Home Staging) said over 11 years ago,
"My friend and mentor, Connie Tebyani of Platinum Home Staging, has frequently told me to come to Active Rain. I've tried numerous times but found it overwhelming but am going to try it again!"
Mike Thies (Atlantic Financial Solutions, Inc.): Services for Real Estate Pros in Alpharetta, GA Mike Thies (Atlantic Financial Solutions, Inc.) said over 11 years ago,
"I am new to Active Rain. However, I have learned much already and I am eager to explore its capacities for all our mutual growth!"