ActiveRain Success Stories

Jason Winter (West Central Auction Company): Services for Real Estate Pros in Harrisonville, MO Jason Winter (West Central Auction Company) said over 11 years ago,
"West Central Auction Company has been successfully using the Auction Method of Marketing Real Estate since 1994, selling Millions of dollars worth of Real Estate."
Darcy Klovanish (Trade Mark Realty): Real Estate Agent in Flagler Beach, FL Darcy Klovanish (Trade Mark Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Just let me do my work from day to day In the roaring market place Let me find this in my heart this is my work my blessing not my doom I will greet the long hours this work can be done best. For me the work is my best at the ocean tide I will play and love and rest."
Vijay Aivalli (Sutton Group Realty Systems Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Mississauga, ON Vijay Aivalli (Sutton Group Realty Systems Inc.) said over 11 years ago,
"Nothing succeeds unless reaching out to more and more prospects."
Matt Tidwell (Crye-Leike Realtors): Real Estate Agent in Dickson, TN Matt Tidwell (Crye-Leike Realtors) said over 11 years ago,
"I have soared to the top of my market on ActiveRain. ActiveRain has made my web presence larger also. Thanks, ActiveRain."
Sheldon Berquist, Realtor -  Specialist in Anoka & Hennepin Minneapolis St. Paul MN (EXIT REALTY NEXUS): Real Estate Agent in Fridley, MN Sheldon Berquist, Realtor - Specialist in Anoka & Hennepin Minneapolis St. Paul MN (EXIT REALTY NEXUS) said over 11 years ago,
"Since joining Active Rain and EXIT Realty, I've been able to not only improve my presence online, our clients have had significantly more visual tour traffic. Buyer are utilizing our resources through active rain as well our inventory has much better exposure. Bottom line... Our Buyers and Sellers are happy we're online with Active Rain.
Thanks AR,
SHELDON BERQUIST
EXIT REALTY NEXUS OF MINNEAPOLIS MN"
joseph martin (abc): Services for Real Estate Pros in New York, NY joseph martin (abc) said over 11 years ago,
"I recently came across Best [url=http://www.registry-cleaner-tool.com]registry cleaner download[/url] and [url=http://www.registry-cleaner-tool.com/PC-Optimization-Tips.html]PC Optimization tips[/url] on one of the website. I would like to share the website with you."
Anneke Cundasawmy (Keller Williams Ottawa Realty): Real Estate Agent in Ottawa, ON Anneke Cundasawmy (Keller Williams Ottawa Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"We'll see just what's raining down on my Open Houses! #31 and closing ranks!"
Condo Expert Hallandale (SIB Realty): Real Estate Agent in Hallandale, FL Condo Expert Hallandale (SIB Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Amazing, everywhere is ActiveRain. No matter what you"Google"- ActiveRain on the first page"
Luxury Oceanfront Condo (SIB Realty): Real Estate Agent in Bal Harbour, FL Luxury Oceanfront Condo (SIB Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"In our days all buyers, sellers, tenants find Real Estate Agents online. ActiveRain is amazing! Leads comes every day to our office. Thank you, ActiveRain."
Condo Fort Lauderdale SIB Realty 305-931-6931 (SIB Realty): Real Estate Agent in Fort Lauderdale, FL Condo Fort Lauderdale SIB Realty 305-931-6931 (SIB Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Very proud to be a member of ActiveRain, our company agents get a lot of e-mails and calls from customers from ActiveRain."
Yamen Elasadi (The Modification Squad): Services for Real Estate Pros in Irvine, CA Yamen Elasadi (The Modification Squad) said over 11 years ago,
"None yet. Trying it out!"
Ryan Shaughnessy, Broker/Attorney - Your Lafayette Square Real Estate Partner (PREA Signature Realty - www.preasignaturerealty.com): Real Estate Agent in Saint Louis, MO Ryan Shaughnessy, Broker/Attorney - Your Lafayette Square Real Estate Partner (PREA Signature Realty - www.preasignaturerealty.com) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain is a great resource for training, for keeping up-to-date on recent real estate trends, and for discovering new technological tools to assist in the marketing of homes for sale. ActiveRain also has improved our Google Page Ranking, Google Search Rank, and traffic to our website. However, these are just two of the reasons why I joined ActiveRain. The active members of ActiveRain are the best and brightest in their areas of expertise. The relationships made through ActiveRain have translated into a broadening of my group of trusted advisors and has resulted in referrals. ActiveRain is simply priceless."
Erin Shaffer (Keller Williams): Real Estate Agent in Cedar Park, TX Erin Shaffer (Keller Williams) said over 11 years ago,
"I'm excited to be a part of the Active Rain community! Active Rain will allow sellers and buyers to easily find me on the internet. Search engines will now direct real estate business directly to me. I also look forward to interacting with other real estate professionals and benefitting from their experience."
Ian Niquette (Square One Home Inspection): Home Inspector in Markesan, WI Ian Niquette (Square One Home Inspection) said over 11 years ago,
"This group is so amazing. I have been a member for a little over a month, I was invited by Russel Ray. The information here is great, and google loves this place. Anyway, I had a client call me last Monday that wanted their attic inspected. Just the attic, mind you. How did tthey get my name? They googled insulation and inspectors, and stumbled upon my blog about insulation and moisture intrusion. Yay, for me. I have learned so much by being a member here, it is unbelievable. That inspection is scheduled for this coming Friday, and I probbably wouldn't have gotten that call if it weren't for AR. Thank you all so much, and especially Russel Ray, for getting me here. Thanks again."
Dan O'Marra: Services for Real Estate Pros in Raleigh, NC Dan O'Marra said over 11 years ago,
"I'm new to this site but I'm looking forward to getting "rained" on!"
Marty Polanco (exit IH 10): Real Estate Agent in San Antonio, TX Marty Polanco (exit IH 10) said over 11 years ago,
"In just a matter of days our Exit store is getting awesome results"
Carol Barron-Cross (Carol Barron-Cross Realty): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Tellico Plains, TN Carol Barron-Cross (Carol Barron-Cross Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"A perfect story for an Active Rain Success Story started one day about a year and a half ago when I got a call from a client that asked me to handle a short sale for him. Short sales were not as popular at that time as they are today. There had been almost no training in it at all. The first thing I did was go to my computer and pull up Active Rain. I worked through all of the people from the world AR and finally called three agents. They had stated in their blogs how to do Short Sales. These people were so great. Actually one was from Idaho and another from Maryland. I studied and closed the sale and it was a very smooth closing. It just took being patient and never giving up. I owe all of this to AR. I blogged to thank them. The members of AR are the best."
TuJuana nullTJnull Perkins (Centerline Homes): Real Estate Agent in Lauderhill, FL TuJuana nullTJnull Perkins (Centerline Homes) said over 11 years ago,
"I've had more than one person ask me if I had a blog or anyway to relay community info on a more personal note and until recently I didn’t. Active Rain is a great facilitator for that and now I’ll have a much better answer for buyers when asked about my online presence. I’m sure it will help boost consumer confidence!"
lixa pam (replica bags): Real Estate Agent in Fiddletown, CA lixa pam (replica bags) said over 11 years ago,
"http://www.bagsclub.com offer cheap replica bags"
RANJIT DHILLON, Broker: Real Estate Agent in Peel, ON RANJIT DHILLON, Broker said over 11 years ago,
"Great Site for Professional People!"