ActiveRain Success Stories

Paul Hartunian (Free Publicity Information Center): Real Estate Appraiser in Wilmington, VT Paul Hartunian (Free Publicity Information Center) said over 11 years ago,
"Free Publicity and Information Resources

Patricia Sanbasilio: Services for Real Estate Pros in Owenton, KY Patricia Sanbasilio said over 11 years ago,
"I'm patricia. I am just a single student, living with my parents :S, I am 21 years old and one of the things I love most in the world is to play football. In my freetimes I like practicing with the ball. I have a lot of friend, with whom I like to go dancing on weekends. I like Weeds tv show too but now I'm having a big problem.. I need assistance, tell me: Where can I watch weeds online?? I know there are a lot of sites, but please tell me the best one for you.."
Nick Tang (Investors Academy LLC): Services for Real Estate Pros in Piscataway, NJ Nick Tang (Investors Academy LLC) said over 11 years ago,
""I learn tips & tricks on how to do short sales all the time from several knowledgeable people. However, Nick's methods of of doing short sales is definitely the most profitable for everybody who know him.

The fact that he is evolving his short sale methods daily made me an extra $5,877.53 , that I wouldn't have otherwise known how to make . What he is doing today won't be apparent to other investors until 6 to 12 months from now. I only wish I would have met Nick sooner."

- VJ Mahtani - Bergen, NJ
2008

"Wow, your class was awesome. I have been to many classes and I really liked the fact that you did not hold anything back. Your class was very detailed on a lot of topics I see other classes leave out. Your method of teaching is clear and simplified and makes it easy for an investor to follow you step-by-step. As an educator myself, it's great to see someone teaching Short Sales who is actively in the market himself. In fact, just one tip that you shared with me helped me close a deal that was a pain in my butt for a few months. That deal netted us $52,782.43!

Thanks Nick!"

Joe Lawrence - Middlesex, NJ
2009"
Deryck Wilson (RE/MAX Preferred Realty): Real Estate Agent in Greenville, NC Deryck Wilson (RE/MAX Preferred Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"ActiveRain & Localism are amazing! They help market your name and brand and allow consumers to successfully learn about your market in a no-hassle way. AR helps me help others - a win-win situation!"
RE/MAX Preferred Realty: Real Estate Broker/Owner in Greenville, NC RE/MAX Preferred Realty said over 11 years ago,
"RE/MAX Agents are the best in the world! Active Rain continues to be a big part of our agent's marketing!"
mike methaniel (Aventura Moving and Storage): Real Estate Agent in Aventura, FL mike methaniel (Aventura Moving and Storage) said over 11 years ago,
"Sunny Isles Local Movers (305)692-8570

Local movers in sunny isles beach
We are Sunny Isles Beach Moving, your Sunny Isles Beach local Moving companies, strive to make your Sunny Isles Beach move a stress-free, efficient experience. We provide the total Sunny Isles Beach moving package - Sunny Isles Beach local, Sunny Isles Beach residential and Sunny Isles Beach commercial moves along with a Sunny Isles Beach professional packing service. We pride ourselves in providing our customers with fast, well-organized and above-all, affordable service. We are rated #1 in customer service because our expertly-trained, hard-working and honest Sunny Isles Beach movers are dedicated to their work and take pride in the complete satisfaction of our clients. They will take the time to listen to all your concerns and needs prior to lifting the first box and will work in a careful, timely effort to get the job done quickly, and save you money. Our pricing system is set up in such a way as to make our customers comfortable from the start - you can choose a flat rate, having our trained professionals provide you with a free estimate, or an hourly rate agreed upon before the Sunny Isles Beach move.

Because we are a Sunny Isles Beach local moving company, we save our customers over 30% on average over nationwide companies by eliminating the middle guy. We treat our customers like we treat our family, with respect and great care. Because our commitment is to making our customers happy, they have helped us grow by providing us with great referrals.

From Sunny Isles Beach moving a small load to relocating your entire business, Sunny Isles Beach Moving is the company for you! We offer Sunny Isles Beach local moving services, which means we operate within a 100-mile radius within the greater South Florida area and surrounding counties.

Some of the services we offer are:

Sunny Isles Beach Residential Moves: Our hand-picked Sunny Isles Beach moving experts are trained in providing safe transport of your most precious belongings. We know how much your furniture, appliances and valuables mean to you and we will ensure that they will get delivered to your destination in pristine condition. We use a unique packing technique to make sure none of your furniture gets scratched or damaged in the Sunny Isles Beach moving process.

Sunny Isles Beach Commercial Moves: We understand that time is money when it comes to your business; therefore we will make sure that your move is timely so that you can get back to work as soon as possible. Our specialized,Sunny Isles Beach commercial moving team will examine your current location to determine Sunny Isles Beach moving logistics, eliminating as much downtime as possible. Whether Sunny Isles Beach moving office equipment or electronics, we will do so in a careful, timely manner.

Sunny Isles Beach Packing Service: If you're tired of having your valuables break during a move, or are simply too busy to pack, trust our professional crew to bring top-of-the-line packing equipment and carefully wrap and Sunny Isles Beach move everything. Rest assured that all your belongings, whether antique, fragile, large or small will be safely handled, wrapped and packed. Your mattresses and soft furniture will be covered in plastic material to keep them from getting dirty. Any furniture with doors and/or drawers will be carefully wrapped to prevent any incidents. http://www.elalmoving.com/sunnyislesmovers.html Local movers Sunny Isles (305)692-8570











SUNNY ISLES moving companies,SUNNY ISLES, moving companies, SUNNY ISLES moving company, SUNNY ISLES, moving company, SUNNY ISLES, Florida moving company, SUNNY ISLES, Florida moving companies, Florida moving company, Florida moving companies, moving companies in Florida, moving companies in SUNNY ISLES, Find a SUNNY ISLES moving company by searching our SUNNY ISLES moving companies and SUNNY ISLES moving company Finder"
Sandy and Jay Souilliard (Keller Williams Realty): Real Estate Agent in Wexford, PA Sandy and Jay Souilliard (Keller Williams Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"After being contacted by a fellow "active rain" agent in Port Saint Lucie Florida, We were given the referral for a listing here in the Monroeville area of Pittsburgh. Not only was the agent an absolute PLEASURE to work with...so were the clients. They were honestly one of THE nicest people we have ever met! Their home was listed by us and sold in two weeks! They had the home in great condition , were understanding about pricing it right the first time. They were the kind of clients we all want on a weekly basis. Thanks Sharon for everything!"
Annie Fahy: Services for Real Estate Pros in Mesquite, NV Annie Fahy said over 11 years ago,
"My ActiveRain Success Story is actually through my mom. I showed her ActiveRain a few years ago and now she's a RainMaker Supreme."
Alex Almeda (Home Rescue Programs): Services for Real Estate Pros in Downey, CA Alex Almeda (Home Rescue Programs) said over 11 years ago,
"On: 08/26/2009 01:49:51 PM
- per lender rep (Amaris 21312) client qualifies for the HMP loan mod. Payments dropped from $2149.37 to $1453.78. Payments includes PITI. Interest rate dropped from 6% to 3.625%, fixed. Payments are due 9/1 10/1 and 11/1. Lender is aware that since agreement was made so late in the month client has until 9/15 to make the 1st installment. Other two payments will need to be made on or before the 1st of the month. client will receive package in mail. will advise to send us a signed copy of agreement.will inform agent/client-Shon"
Teresa Mills Schremm, Online Home Staging - Coast to Coast, ASHSR (Looking Fine by Redesign, LLC): Home Stager in North Olmsted, OH Teresa Mills Schremm, Online Home Staging - Coast to Coast, ASHSR (Looking Fine by Redesign, LLC) said over 11 years ago,
"Many of our clients have found us on ActiveRain! We've had great success in helping homeowners get their homes ready for the market, and SOLD despite the sluggish economy. Our most recent homeowner called us in for a consultation and written action plan and they sold their home in only 2 WEEKS! We are truly blessed!"
Duane Morrison (Morrison Home Inspections, Inc.): Home Inspector in Glendora, CA Duane Morrison (Morrison Home Inspections, Inc.) said over 11 years ago,
"Well, I am still new. Hopefully, I can add a success story soon."
Tom Bivins (Diamond T Realty): Real Estate Agent in Victor, ID Tom Bivins (Diamond T Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain has been an amazing resource for the public to discover insider information concerning our Teton Valley real estate market."
Andrea (Andie)  Weathers, Your Trusted Folly Beach and Charleston Realtor (Carolina One Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Charleston, SC Andrea (Andie) Weathers, Your Trusted Folly Beach and Charleston Realtor (Carolina One Real Estate) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain has provided me with a great forum to learn from established real estate professionals facing today's real life market conditions. What a great place to read, write, and learn!"
Larry Kaduce, Broker/Owner, Mankato MN (RE/MAX Dynamic Agents): Real Estate Agent in Mankato, MN Larry Kaduce, Broker/Owner, Mankato MN (RE/MAX Dynamic Agents) said over 11 years ago,
"I approached ActiveRain with skepticism since there are always new and better ways to do things but they seldom ever work. After one year in ActiveRain, I have seen my website becoming more active than ever, I've been able to recruit top agents and we are now generating several new leads per day. ActiveRain is a must for any real estate professional."
Pierre  King (Weichert Realtors H P Greenfield): Real Estate Agent in Brooklyn, NY Pierre King (Weichert Realtors H P Greenfield) said over 11 years ago,
"During the earlier part of 2009, I compiled a 4 way deal. I had clients wanting to upgrade and relocate out of state. The first was a rental and a First Time Home Buyer who needed a co-op. At the same time, there was a 1 bedroom co-op owner that needed to upgrade to a larger 1 bedroom. The larger 1 bedroom owner needed a 2. The current 2 bedroom owner need a 1 family residential home out of state. This process may seem extremely complex. I didn't think so! With the skill and knowledge solving probelms, I took on this challenge with my team of experts. We planned, coordinated and strategized this situation to thecomplete satisfaction of all parties involved. Our efforts did not go in vain. We continuousy get referral from these clients."
Robert Brady (ERA Colonial Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in San Antonio, TX Robert Brady (ERA Colonial Real Estate) said over 11 years ago,
"New to ActiveRain...we will see."
morgan james: Services for Real Estate Pros in Reno, NV morgan james said over 11 years ago,
"field four"
Toula Rosebrock, Broker/Sales Associate, Realtor, Lacey Township,   (Diane Turton, Realtors, Forked River, NJ): Real Estate Agent in Lacey Township, NJ Toula Rosebrock, Broker/Sales Associate, Realtor, Lacey Township, (Diane Turton, Realtors, Forked River, NJ) said over 11 years ago,
"Ranked #1 in Lacey Township
It's great to get noticed on Active Rain. I look forward to agent referrals and customers mentioning that they saw me on Active Rain!"
Vicki Bailey (Big Fish Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Graford, TX Vicki Bailey (Big Fish Real Estate) said over 11 years ago,
"I suppose I would say that my success story is based on real estate also. In the mid 90's we purchased a lot at Possum Kingdom Lake and began clearing the lot for future building. We drove down from the metroplex every weekend for 2 years working on our lake house. We were the general contractors and did all that we could ourselves and hired subcontractors for what we could not do. Several years later we were able to buy another lot in the same area. We sold our first home for a good profit and built a bigger home. Our hard work and investment in real estate has paid off. I still believe that real estate is one of the best investments you can make."
Jayne Steuart (Pearl Home Staging and Redesign LLC): Home Stager in Grand Junction, CO Jayne Steuart (Pearl Home Staging and Redesign LLC) said over 11 years ago,
"http://activerain.com/image_store/uplohttp://activerain.com/image_store/uploads/http://activerain.com/image_store/uploads/2/9/2/6/3/ar125389036236292.jpg2http://activerain.com/image_store/uploads/2/9/2/6/3/ar125389036236292.jpg/9/2/6/3/ar125389036236292.jpgads/2/9/2/6/3/ar125389036236292.jpg"