ActiveRain Success Stories

buy Pandora Sets Spach (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, VT buy Pandora Sets Spach (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
cheap pandora sets
cheap pandora
pandora
pandora sets
pandora on sale
Pandora Charms outletbuy Pandora BeadsPandora Earrings onlinepandora braceletsPandora Earrings online"
cheap tiffany pendants Fitzgerald (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, MI cheap tiffany pendants Fitzgerald (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"Tiffany SilverTiffany Jewelry on saleTiffany Jewelry Replicabuy Tiffany
Tiffany Outlet
tiffany rings engagementcheap tiffany banglestiffany pendantscheap tiffany bracelettiffany charms"
Dean Throgmartin (Fischer Homes ): Real Estate Sales Representative in Harrison, OH Dean Throgmartin (Fischer Homes ) said almost 11 years ago,
"I have personally discovered the joy of positively influencing young people’s lives.
My life lesson has been that the greatest return on investment is to pay it forward by working with our future generations."
wholesale RADO Watches Chauncey (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, TX wholesale RADO Watches Chauncey (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
replica watches
fake watcheswatcheswatches on sale
logines watches
replica Tag Heuer Watches
Cheap Zenith Watches
discount Armani WatchesHublot Watches saleGucci Watches on sale"
wholesale Pandora Rings Stephens-Howling (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, NS wholesale Pandora Rings Stephens-Howling (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"pandorapandora jewelery
pandora salepandora onlinereplica pandorapandora jewelry storePandora Rings salewholesale Pandora Earrings
pandora bracelets cheapwholesale Pandora Rings"
Brian Birkel (Deeb Realty): Real Estate Agent in Bellevue, NE Brian Birkel (Deeb Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"Just all the great ideas that come from this huge network of professionals. Just by participating, it allows me better ways to market homes for my selling clients and provide better service to my buyer clients."
Sharon (Shari) Roberts-Osojnak, Retired, Still Connecting Ann Arbor area Buyers and Sellers (Rererral Agent Only -REAL ESTATE ONE Associates ): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Ann Arbor, MI Sharon (Shari) Roberts-Osojnak, Retired, Still Connecting Ann Arbor area Buyers and Sellers (Rererral Agent Only -REAL ESTATE ONE Associates ) said almost 11 years ago,
"The referral network is awesome. Posted a request for a buyer's agent first thing one morning. Had several (6?) referral agents offering to help my client within a couple of hours. Amazing results! Sure made me a believer... THANK YOU ACTIVE RAIN."
The Ward Team, Realtors, ABR (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage): Real Estate Agent in Newtown, CT The Ward Team, Realtors, ABR (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) said almost 11 years ago,
"We recently received an email from a homeowner who would like to sell her home. Her sale will be a short sale and she had found on the internet that we were experienced with short sales. We have blogged about short sales on our public AR blog. This is the only place she could have learned about us and short sales. We got the listing!"
Silver Tiffany Bracelets Spach (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, NU Silver Tiffany Bracelets Spach (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
tiffany onlinetiffanys jewellery onlinetiffany outletTiffanys cheap
Tiffany Braceletstiffany pendanttiffany bangle sale
Tiffany CO Rings
tiffany rings
Cheap Tiffany Bracelets"
James Harner, James Harner Group - Philadelphia PA Real Estate (Considering Selling Your Home? Call 610-310-7646 first): Real Estate Agent in Royersford, PA James Harner, James Harner Group - Philadelphia PA Real Estate (Considering Selling Your Home? Call 610-310-7646 first) said almost 11 years ago,
"What I liked most about ActiveRain and the primary reason why I became a Rainmaker is the primary mission of Active Rain: "To empower the real estate professional, and as an extension, educate and empower the consumer.”

ActiveRain allows me to create blog posts as community pages, listing advertisements or just information that can help the real estate community and compete for competitive keywords that consumers are using to search in my local area. With ActiveRain, you can easily add pictures, widgets and map on every blog post I create to maximize SEO value of my blog posts towards my end goal of being found first in the highly competitive keywords I have chosen, in an effort to dominate my local suburban Philadelphia real estate market.

What this translates to in layman’s terms is: the search engines will find you if you know how to SEO posts and blog on Active Rain. Google loves Activerain.com and this means higher SEO results and consumers hearing your message. That translates into building trust and generating new business.

I invite you to Join me at ActiveRain and start networking with the largest online gathering of real estate professionals in the world.Let's build a referral network together. I live in the 5th largest real estate market in the USA and have clients relocating all over the world. I love giving an receiving referrals and Active rain is the best place to find referral partners, and I've made connections with peers around the globe.

Do the Rain Dance!"
Serena™ Shades (Serena™ Cellular Motorized Shades): Real Estate Agent in Coopersburg, PA Serena™ Shades (Serena™ Cellular Motorized Shades) said almost 11 years ago,
"Serena Cellular Motorized Shades provide quiet battery powered remote control convenience for windows throughout the home priced as low as $299.

http://www.cellularmotorizedshades.com/
7200 Suter Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036
1-888-LUTRON1"
Greg King (Windermere San Juan Island): Real Estate Agent in Friday Harbor, WA Greg King (Windermere San Juan Island) said almost 11 years ago,
"I'm hoping for an Active Rain Success story! So, if you are interested in learning more about how you might successfully participate in the San Juan Islands real estate market, please don’t hesitate to contact me by email, phone, or if you are on island, feel free to visit him in person at Windermere Real Estate on Spring Street in Friday Harbor just up the street from the harbor waterfront."
Laurie Barker (Flipmedia): Services for Real Estate Pros in International, IT Laurie Barker (Flipmedia) said almost 11 years ago,
"A creative graphic designer / adept web designer / experienced web developer, with proven industry experience. I am available for employment on a permanent, contract or freelance basis."
Betty Norman, CRS, GRI, e-PRO, SRES, Broker (Keller Williams Realty): Real Estate Agent in Rocky Mount, NC Betty Norman, CRS, GRI, e-PRO, SRES, Broker (Keller Williams Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"Knowing what is truly happening in the area. Betty produces monthly the facts and figures for the residential real estate business on her monthly report known as Rocky Mount Area Absorption Rates. Call or email for your up to date free copy...Know why your house is not selling? If it's price according to Absorption Rate Pricing that is why!"
Biz Funding Group (Biz Funding Group): Services for Real Estate Pros in Greenwood Village, CO Biz Funding Group (Biz Funding Group) said almost 11 years ago,
"Starting in the year 2000 as a nonprofit legal assistance project, we have grown to cover all financial aspects of the small businesses with the goal of helping them succeed and the economy to grow. Since 2007 we have secured over $50 Million in business funding for our clients."
Richard Byron Smith, NMLS #184479, Mortgage Loan Officer (Mortgage Loan Officer, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #2289): Mortgage and Lending in Chattanooga, TN Richard Byron Smith, NMLS #184479, Mortgage Loan Officer (Mortgage Loan Officer, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #2289) said almost 11 years ago,
"Numerous clients have found me through my ActiveRain blogging. I have helped clients improve their credit. I have helped clients with their questions about Rural Development, FHA, VA and purchasing a foreclosure property. Home buyers depend on accurate information from their Internet searches. My ActiveRain blog has enabled me to be a source of that accurate information."
Donne Knudsen, CalState Realty Services (Los Angeles & Ventura Counties in CA): Mortgage and Lending in Simi Valley, CA Donne Knudsen, CalState Realty Services (Los Angeles & Ventura Counties in CA) said almost 11 years ago,
"I've really been trying to blog about my AR success stories as soon as they close, sometimes I just literally forget. I am going to try and be better about blogging about my AR success stories in a more timely manner because I know there are a lot of newbies here that are wondering if all the time they spend here is ever going to pay off. While I can't speak for everyone, I can say that for me, the longer that I am here, the more and more that the time I spend here is paying off for me in the form of closed loan transactions.

My latest AR success story comes from a single mom who contacted me recently about the Simi Valley First Time Buyer Program and wanted to know if she would be eligible for the program. She indicated that she had come across one of my blog posts about the program and it was after reading that post that she decided to contact me.

After discussing her qualifications, we agreed that she was a good candidate for the program and we proceeded getting her pre-approved. Typically, it has taken most of my clients awhile to finally get into escrow. Most of my clients spend months looking at dozens and dozens of properties and bidding on numerous properties before they finally get an offer accepted on a property and getting into escrow.

This particular client spent about 10 days looking at about the same amount of properties, making offers on two of them and getting one offer accepted right away. This is where the process began to get more challenging. The city dpa program does their own inspection and is notoriously picky about property conditions. Needless to say, this property was no exception and there was a laundry list of required repairs from the city before granting final approve for my borrower for their loan.

Furthermore, although the appraisal came in a little higher than the sales price, the appraiser did note some property conditions that posed some issues and as was expected, the underwriter did issue a repair request.
My borrower and the sellers (thank God this was an equity seller and not some bank REO) spent more than two weeks haggling over the inspection and appraisal repairs but in the end, the sellers agreed to do some of the small minor repairs and provided a credit for 50% of the remaining repairs; the funds for the remaining repairs came out of the dpa program that my borrower was getting from the city.

My client was finally able to close escrow and get her keys. A couple of days later, I went to visit my client in her new home to drop off a little house-warming gift and she and the kids were already moved in. Just talking to my client about her new beginning was so touching because she was so happy to finally be on her own after she and her kids had to live with relatives for months after she and her husband split up.

So that's my most recent AR success story. Just further proof that all the time and energy that I spend here blogging about me, my business, my services as well as my local market are really paying off for me. Keep on blogging people, it does work!"
Cavender Toyota (Cavender Toyota): Title Insurance in San Antonio, TX Cavender Toyota (Cavender Toyota) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community at CavenderToyota.org: Interact with our staff and like-minded enthusiasts, post opinions, share tweets, videos & photos, get “How To” info & More"
cheap Stephens-Howling (180): Home Inspector in Cleveland, NE cheap Stephens-Howling (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
louboutin shoes
louboutin sale
louboutin pumps
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes sale
louboutin heels
cheap Christian Louboutin Slippers
Christian Louboutin Pumps
christian louboutin knockoffs
buy Christian Louboutin Slippers"
Rocky Progano (MediaCOM Inc): Services for Real Estate Pros in Stamford, CT Rocky Progano (MediaCOM Inc) said almost 11 years ago,
"I'm new to ActiveRain and already I see the benefit of connecting to a great market of hard working people!"