ActiveRain Success Stories

buy Pandora Sets Green (180): Commercial Real Estate Agent in Haines Junction, NT buy Pandora Sets Green (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"pandorabuy pandoracheap pandorapandora beads
pandora cheapcheap Pandora Necklaces
Wholesale Pandora BeadsFree gift zonecheap pandora bracelets
Pandora Sets on sale"
buy Burberry Shoes Breaston (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, NV buy Burberry Shoes Breaston (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
discount boots
wholesale boots
boots online
shoes outlet
buy shoes
Discount Louboutin Boots
Charlotte Olympia Pumps online
cheap Burberry Pumps
buy Yves Saint Laurent Sandals
Gianmarco Lorenzi Boots online"
Suntrup BuickGMC (The Suntrup Automotive Family Community site): Real Estate Agent in Saint Louis, MO Suntrup BuickGMC (The Suntrup Automotive Family Community site) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community. Interact with our sales people and customers. Post your opinions. Learn about fun events. Share tweets, videos, and photos. Get “How To” Info. Chat online. It’s all here at SuntrupAutomotiveFamily.com.

4200 N Service Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
626-284-2668"
Shockley Honda (Maryland Honda Community): Services for Real Estate Pros in Frederick, MD Shockley Honda (Maryland Honda Community) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community. Interact with our sales people and customers. Post your opinions. Learn about fun events. Share tweets, videos, and photos. Get “How To” Info. Chat online. It’s all here at MarylandHondaCommunity.com."
Humes CDJR (Humes CDJR Community): Real Estate Agent in Waterford, PA Humes CDJR (Humes CDJR Community) said almost 11 years ago,
"Visit our online community. Interact with our sales people and customers. Post your opinions. Learn about fun events. Share tweets, videos, and photos. Get “How To” Info. Chat online. It’s all here at HumesCDJR.com.

1010 Route 19 North
Waterford, PA 16441
888-571-5737"
Gordy Haynes (Gordy Haynes, General Contractor - Home Inspector): Home Inspector in Orlando, FL Gordy Haynes (Gordy Haynes, General Contractor - Home Inspector) said almost 11 years ago,
"As a successful business owner and independent Construction General Contractor for more than two decades, I unsderstand the importance of business relationships. ActiveRain is a top contender for Social Media development and that's so important to become and stay successful. Thanks for looking at my profile and background and I look forward to hearing from you for any construction or inspection needs. Until next Time, I'm Gordy Haynes."
UGG Hats Chauncey (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Barlow, NB UGG Hats Chauncey (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
ugg boots online
ugg boots australia
ugg
uggs
ugg bootsugg roxy boots onlineugg boots on sale UGG For Cheap
Men UGG BOOTS SALEDiscount Kid UGG Boot"
Seahunter Boats (SeaHunter Boats): Real Estate Agent in Princeton, FL Seahunter Boats (SeaHunter Boats) said almost 11 years ago,
"SeaHunter Boats makes the best riding boats in their class with legendary fit, finish and layouts. SeaHunter's hull design is a full padded v-bottom with a stepped transom.

http://www.seahunterboats.com
25545 S.W. 140th Ave
Princeton, FL 33437
800-635-7251"
Christa Borellini (Prudential California): Real Estate Agent in San Diego, CA Christa Borellini (Prudential California) said almost 11 years ago,
"Why I love Active Rain....Let Me Count the Ways!
I started blogging on AR because I wanted to network with out of area agents for referrals and because I know AR has great Google Juice.
What I didn't expect is the amazing community I would be able to interact with. I have learned so much in the short amount of time I have been here that it just amazes me. There is so much cool information that members share. In the past week I was asked by some colleagues "how did you put those social buttons on your website? ". When I showed them how to do it they were very impressed. They asked me "Wow, where did you learn that?". I had to say....Active Rain Baby!
Thank you so much AR community for reaching out and helping each other! The time I have spent here so far has been invaluable.
I hope to be able to contribute as much as I am getting back."
Pandora Sets Chauncey (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Prestwick, AR Pandora Sets Chauncey (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"pandora
pandora online
pandore outletpandore for sale
buy pandorareplica Pandora Sets
Buy Pandora Charms
pandora bracelets cheapPandora Beads
pandora leather bracelets"
UGGs Accessories on Sale Stephens-Howling (180): Commercial Real Estate Agent in Cleveland, FL UGGs Accessories on Sale Stephens-Howling (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"ugg bootsugg online
ugg boots onlineugg store
ugg boots storewomen's ugg boots
Kid UGG Boot ClearanceUgg Classic Argyle KnitUGG BOOTS Clearance
UGG For Women"
Robert & Julia Miller (HomeSmart Realty): Real Estate Agent in Peoria, AZ Robert & Julia Miller (HomeSmart Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"The Mteam has been using Active Rain since 2009 and has enjoyed the community and energy of the online group to support one another. ActiveRain helps us move forward in our business."
Cheap Christian Louboutin Slingback Green (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, TX Cheap Christian Louboutin Slingback Green (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
cheap boots
boots online
cheap boots online
cheap shoes
buy shoes
Wholesale Giuseppe Zanotti
Discount Christian Louboutin Wedges
buy Yves Saint Laurent Sandals
discount Burberry Shoes
discount christian louboutin platform"
discount Youth NFL jerseys Chauncey (180): Commercial Real Estate Agent in Cleveland, NB discount Youth NFL jerseys Chauncey (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
football jerseys
jerseys for cheapsoccer jerseysjerseys for salewholesale jerseys
Authentic 49ers Jerseys
wholesale Buccaneers throwback Jerseys wholesale Buccaneers throwback Jerseys
wholesale Washington Redskins Jerseys
ALL STAR jerseys online"
Discount UGG Boots Fitzgerald (180): Mortgage and Lending in Sunflower, KS Discount UGG Boots Fitzgerald (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
uggsugg sale
ugg boots australia
ugg boot sale
ugg on salediscount ugg shoesugg boots on sale
UGG Roxy BootsMENS UGG Boots
UGG Classic Cardy Boots sale"
New Jersey Nets jerseys Fitzgerald (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, AS New Jersey Nets jerseys Fitzgerald (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"
GET NFL Jerseys
NFL jerseys for cheapNHL jerseys for salenfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
montreal canadiens jerseyswomens chicago bears apparel
San Jose Sharks jerseys
Pittsburgh Pirates jerseys
the new york jets"
Wholesale North Face Green (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, NC Wholesale North Face Green (180) said almost 11 years ago,
"north face jacketsnorthfacethe northf face
north face stroe
north face onlineNorth Face Realization JacketNorth Face Men JacketNorth Face Shoes Men
North Face Pants Women
North Face Womens Discount"
Leo R. Valenzuela, Providing world class service at the local level (Adventure Realty): Real Estate Agent in Show Low, AZ Leo R. Valenzuela, Providing world class service at the local level (Adventure Realty) said almost 11 years ago,
"I love active rain, it allows me to connect with customers, other real estate professionals. Active Rain also allows me to share my testimonials from former clients. But most of all Active Rain is a community for all of us."
Robin DeCapua (Madison Modern Home): Home Stager in Glendale, CA Robin DeCapua (Madison Modern Home) said almost 11 years ago,
"I just joined Active Rain today and I've posted several blog posts, have received positive comments, I've already spoken to two other members on the phone, and have received one inquiry about our services!"
Denise J. Storm, Broker Associate - Durango Colorado Mountain Homes (Re/Max Pinnacle): Real Estate Agent in Durango, CO Denise J. Storm, Broker Associate - Durango Colorado Mountain Homes (Re/Max Pinnacle) said almost 11 years ago,
"So after being a memeber of AR for over a year...I have my own success stories. I love reading about all of the stories and only hoped that eventually I would have my own to share.

A few months back during the localism challenge, I wrote a blog post about the Edgemont Highlands community in Durango, Colorado. A future customer of mine (Tom Cook) was searching for property in the Edgemont Highlands area and surprise, surprise, when he typed the community name into the Google search bar, up popped my name and my blog post…he immediately considered me an expert in this community and contacted me to begin his search for a home. Unfortunately, the job transfer he had been hoping for never came through so he ended up not buying a home in Durango after all. However, we had such a good rapport and he like my professionalism and expertise, he allowed me to refer him to a great agent in the Jacksonville, Florida area where he purchased a home. I received my referral check and wanted to share another AR success story!!! I am just beginning my journey on blogging on AR but I have learned the lesson that Bob was trying to teach us about the localism challenge and as soon as things slow down a bit plan to profile several other popular communities in our area on my blog.

Here is a direct quote from a letter I received from Tom Cook “I was so pleased to be able to find an expert in the Edgemont Highlands area, Denise really showed us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, though my transfer was never accomplished, she referred us to another great agent that showed us the same values we admired in Denise”

And, I do have another to add but this one has not earned anything aside from what blogging on AR can do for you...

Yesteday, I was contacted by another agent in Prescott, Arizona named Paul Schneider he has a friend that is moving to the Durango area and he was looking for an agent to refer his friend to and he called me. I asked him where he got my name from (as I have no ties to Prescott) and he said he googled Durango Real Estate and found my name near the top of the search with, you guessed it ACTIVERAIN!!!! Yeah, AR strikes again!"