ActiveRain Success Stories

Bronson Hanks: Real Estate Agent in Manheim, TX Bronson Hanks said almost 12 years ago,
"Bronson has been looking for application performance management software quite a long time. He has found that application performance management software software was the best one for him"
John Groom (Numericorp, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Bellview, TX John Groom (Numericorp, Inc.) said almost 12 years ago,
""John Groom, CPA, received his undergraduate Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from UCLA. Originally with Peat, Marwick, Mitchell & Co. (KPMG) in Southern California, he has now been in private practice for over twenty-five years. Besides his consulting, tax practice and speaking engagements, he is also an investor and landlord.

John rarely has products for sale. When he is hired to speak, it is generally to teach or coach knowledgeable investors and business owners who have already invested a lot of time and money in acquiring their own expertise on business, real estate and income tax matters.

He has several hobbies, some of which involved seeing how fast he could make a car or a motorcycle go around in useless circles without killing himself. He has moved past that now, but still teaches defensive tactics at a local sheriff’s department.""
Areya Green (Melaleuca): Real Estate Agent in Idaho Falls, ID Areya Green (Melaleuca) said almost 12 years ago,
"Melaleuca creates wellness products that are incredibly effective, safer for your home and family, environmentally responsible and a better value. Melaleuca has been in business since 1985 and is based in Idaho Falls, Idaho.

http://melaleuca.info
3910 South Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208-522-0700"
Toll Free (http://www.telcan.net): Mortgage and Lending in Orléans, ON Toll Free (http://www.telcan.net) said almost 12 years ago,
"Hosted business phone system is an ideal solution for business now. You don't have to worry about installing any software or hardware. However, can have access to all the features large business have. The best part is the price is very affordable. It starts from about $10/month. With this system you don't need a separate business phone line. You can use your personal cell phone or home phone. You will sound as professional as fortune 500 companies. I have been using toll free numbers from Telcan."
Jamie Knuckles (Keller Williams NYC): Real Estate Agent in Manhattan, NY Jamie Knuckles (Keller Williams NYC) said almost 12 years ago,
"The past half-century has been an incredible period for New York's economical growth and popularity. As more Models, Artists, Bankers, Diplomats and Celebrities continue to flood the city, neighborhoods and areas that were once considered undesirable, are becoming the "up-and-coming" places to live in. In fact, there are no more undesirable neighborhoods in New York City. From Soho, Tribeca, Greenwich Village, Upper East Side, and Upper West Side and the Hamptons offer trendy quality living as great as anywhere else in the city.

The options are countless and time is of the essence in this high-demand market. Let a professional lead you through the process and help you make it an enjoyable experience."
RJ White (RJ Credit Associates ): Services for Real Estate Pros in Utica, MI RJ White (RJ Credit Associates ) said almost 12 years ago,
"I have met so many great dedicated agents-"
Debra Hicks, For all your real estate needs! (Go Arizona Homes): Real Estate Sales Representative in Gilbert, AZ Debra Hicks, For all your real estate needs! (Go Arizona Homes) said almost 12 years ago,
"Active Rain is a great resource for Realtors and potential clients. Great and informative."
Melissa Fong, CPA (Land & Property Investments, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in San Francisco, CA Melissa Fong, CPA (Land & Property Investments, Inc.) said almost 12 years ago,
"ActiveRain is the absolute best tool for a real estate person to have. Do not be in real estate without it."
Kathryn Lawson-Fritsch, Your Friend and Realtor for Life (Starlink Realty, Inc): Real Estate Agent in Cape Coral, FL Kathryn Lawson-Fritsch, Your Friend and Realtor for Life (Starlink Realty, Inc) said almost 12 years ago,
"Active Rain has been very Instrumental in getting my name ranked higher in the search engine...."
Ben Edsall (Turn-Key Properties LLC,  Missouri and Kansas Real Estate): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Kansas City, MO Ben Edsall (Turn-Key Properties LLC, Missouri and Kansas Real Estate) said almost 12 years ago,
"ActiveRain is only a part of our online profile, but it is a very powerful and useful tool. Our many websites receive volumes of traffic and ActiveRain has been a great resource for driving that traffic and helping us to increase our SEO score. We use ActiveRain to help us market our properties and our services as well as to connect with other professionals from around the world."
Debbie Phelps (Prudential California Realty): Real Estate Agent in Riverside, CA Debbie Phelps (Prudential California Realty) said almost 12 years ago,
"I love helping families start over, and appreciate all the referral business that I receive.

It is my pleasure working with each and everyone of you..... THANK YOU"
Yolene M. Pierre, Short Sale Specialist (KEYES REAL ESTATE. MORTGAGE. TITLE): Real Estate Agent in Pembroke Pines, FL Yolene M. Pierre, Short Sale Specialist (KEYES REAL ESTATE. MORTGAGE. TITLE) said almost 12 years ago,
"ActiveRain Works!"
Scott Bailey (Paul Davis Restoration of Charlotte): Services for Real Estate Pros in Charlotte, NC Scott Bailey (Paul Davis Restoration of Charlotte) said almost 12 years ago,
"Most people do not know who to turn to when they suffer a loss in their homes or business to help guide them through the insurance restoration process. We are an A+ rating company on the BBB. We have completed more than 2000 projects in the last five years. I have many pictures and documentation and can be of assistance to both realtors and buyers.

We can also help with remodeling or handicap needs."
Lisa Marie Flenoury, "Lisa The Broker" - Making Dreams Come True ("Lisa The Broker"): Real Estate Agent in Playa Vista, CA Lisa Marie Flenoury, "Lisa The Broker" - Making Dreams Come True ("Lisa The Broker") said almost 12 years ago,
"My daughter was in her second year of college and the school was short on housing due to the renovation of many dorms. With only 2 weeks notice of this change and my daughter attending school more than 3,000 miles away, with ACTIVERAIN I was able to meet an Agent in the area that was GREAT in helping me find safe local housing for my daughter.

I shared the wonderful things I have experienced with a friend who is a Realtor in Las Vegas, Nevada and everytime we talk she has had nothing but good things to say about ACTIVERAIN!

I made my BPO contacts on ActiveRain.

ActiveRain helped me get motivated when I was ready to throw in the towel.

ActiveRain has been my encyclopedia in the middle of the night when no one else was awake.

A fellow Realtor called me today with a question and I asked "Did you check ACTIVERAIN"

Thank you ActiveRain!

I have met many great people and we have shared valuable information. I am closer to my ActiveRain collegues than to those in my own office.

THANK U ACTIVERAIN!"
Cheap North Face Spach (180): Mortgage and Lending in Cleveland, DC Cheap North Face Spach (180) said almost 12 years ago,
"
North Face Outlet
North Face Sale
Cheap North Face
North Face Jackets Outlet
North Face Evolution Triclimate
The North Face Hoodie
Cheap North Face Jackets
North Face Women
The North Face Outlet Store
North Face Outerwear"
David Murray (Keller ): Real Estate Agent in Syracuse, NY David Murray (Keller ) said almost 12 years ago,
"I listened to the ActiveRain Blogging for Beginners Webinar and wanted to get started. ActiveRain sounds like a great way to enhance my career in Real Estate!"
Kimberly Jones, REALTOR, E-PRO (HomeSmart Professionals): Real Estate Agent in Palm Desert, CA Kimberly Jones, REALTOR, E-PRO (HomeSmart Professionals) said almost 12 years ago,
"The activerain agent network is incredible. I wish I had become active in activerain earlier in my career. The agent network is beneficial in so many ways. Information sharing and exposure as well. There is so much to learn from other participants. I learned about google juice and noticed if I keep up my blogging it dramatically affects ranking."
Roland Woodworth, Blue Cord Realty (Blue Cord Realty): Real Estate Agent in Clarksville, TN Roland Woodworth, Blue Cord Realty (Blue Cord Realty) said almost 12 years ago,
"Active Rain has helped me in many ways... First off... many new friends and and referral opportunities. Second... I have learned from many great people who are willing to share.This has shortened my learning curve tremendously as I continue to reach out and learn more ways to better assist both buyers and sellers that I serve daily. The opportunity to list and sell more homes.

1-25-10:

It's has been said over and over, Blog it, they will come. Posting to Localism.... It Works !

A few days ago I received a call from a homeowner who lives in Florida. He was looking for someone with Short Sale experience to list his home. The home is sitting vacant and has been listed. Making a long story short..... I will be listing this home in the next few days.

As the ol saying goes... Content is King. The Internet can reach further than the local homes magazines. The Power of Google Juice from your Active Rain Blog will reach potential clients across the globe. Both Buyers and Sellers alike are searching for Homes and Realtors at all hours of the day and night. Keep posting your local post and nich market post to Localism and your phone will ring.

Thank You Active Rain, Localism and Google Juice ! for this new listing."
plus sized prom dresses Spach (180): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Mc Intosh, MB plus sized prom dresses Spach (180) said almost 12 years ago,
"prom dress 2011cheap prom dresses
short formal gowns2011 Quinceanera Gowncheap evening dressesShort Prom Dresses
Modest Formal Dresses
cheap affordable mini dress
cute sexy Short dressesred long prom dress"
Katie Cole: Services for Real Estate Pros in Rockford, MI Katie Cole said almost 12 years ago,
"I have experienced great success connecting with other professionals here on Activerain. A great platform has been offered and many are taking advantage of it!"