ActiveRain Success Stories

cheap patek philippe watches Green (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, TN cheap patek philippe watches Green (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
discount breitling watches
rolex daytona online
new audemars piguet
rolex oyster perpetual
rolex prices
cheap patek philippe watches
cartier watch store
buy cartier watches
tag heuer watches for sale
cartier watch store"
tiffany bangles Fitzgerald (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, OH tiffany bangles Fitzgerald (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
tiffany
tiffany sale
tiffany online
tiffany outlet
tiffany jewelry
tiffany setting ring
tiffany&co earrings
tiffany and company necklace
tiffany charm bracelet
cheap tiffany pendants"
PS By Paul Smith online Fitzgerald (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, MA PS By Paul Smith online Fitzgerald (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
buy paul smith
cheap paul smith
paulsmith handbags
paulsmith shoes
paul smith bag
Paul Smith Key Rings outlet
buy Paul Smith Notebooks
Pual Smith Scarves online
buy Paul Smith Sweaters
Paul Smith Cufflinks"
ugg boots Wesley (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, MA ugg boots Wesley (180) said over 11 years ago,
" ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots saleugg boots onlineugg boots cheapUgg Classic Argyle Knit Bootscheap ugg bailey button boots UGG Shoes SaleUGG Classic Tall BootsUGGS BOOT clearance"
swarovski cross necklaces Fitzgerald (180): Home Builder in Cleveland, VT swarovski cross necklaces Fitzgerald (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
swarovski online
swarovski
buy swarovski
discount swarovski
swarovski outlet
cheap Swarovski Brooches
Swarovski Rings sale
outlet
Swarovski Brooches sale
discount Swarovski Beads"
Swarovski Rings outlet Wesley (180): Education & Training in Cleveland, SD Swarovski Rings outlet Wesley (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
buy swarovski
swarovski online
swarovski outlet
swarovskiswarovski storewholesale Swarovski Setsdicsount Swarovski Broochesbuy Swarovski NecklacesSwarovski BraceletsFashion Accessories"
wholesale cubic zirconia rings Green (180): Services for Real Estate Pros in Cleveland, BC wholesale cubic zirconia rings Green (180) said over 11 years ago,
"
Wedding Jewelry
cheap Wedding Jewelry
wedding jewelry wholesale
Wedding Jewelry online
Wedding Hair Accessories
cheap rings for women
crystal earrings online
crystal necklaces wholesale
wholesale fashion rings
cheap Charm Bracelets"
Steve Baklaich, Treating Buyers & Sellers to Full Service Always.  (RE/MAX Results St Cloud Mn real estate): Real Estate Agent in Saint Cloud, MN Steve Baklaich, Treating Buyers & Sellers to Full Service Always. (RE/MAX Results St Cloud Mn real estate) said over 11 years ago,
"I have made amazing connections here, both with St. Cloud area home buyers and sellers and other agents all across the United States. Also through this wonderful system I have managed to hit the number one spot on Google for long tail search phrases and am on the first page for several other terms many of them short tail. I am excited to see what others have posted and to share ideas with other agents about how to better promote our listings and how to succeed for our clients in an ever changing environment."
Lori Quinlan (Pioneer Valley Real Estate, The Russell Realty Group): Real Estate Agent in Northampton, MA Lori Quinlan (Pioneer Valley Real Estate, The Russell Realty Group) said over 11 years ago,
"Active Rain was reccommended to be by a coleague. I have just signed up and already am overwhelmed with all the wonderful information and ways to network. I'm sure I will be spending much time on the site and am looking forward to seeing how many leads this will generate for me as well as networking connections. Thank you Active Rain!"
Marletta Romero (RE/MAX Resort Realty): Real Estate Agent in McCall, ID Marletta Romero (RE/MAX Resort Realty) said over 11 years ago,
"Marletta Romero is one of the best realtors we have ever dealt with. She guided us through a difficult short sale in McCall Idaho and was there every step of the way. Since we were out of town buyers, Marletta was always working with appraisers, propane providers, snow removal guys when we couldn't be there in person. Marletta always provided us with quality points of contact in the area when we needed some services for the property as well. She knew the ropes and just how much pressure to put on the bank when required to get the sale moving in a timely manner. Marletta knew who the stakeholders were and made sure everyone was on board at all times. She went the extra mile. I call her a miracle worker since she was able to get the short sale done and at a huge discount to the original note on the property. Thanks to her efforts we now have a gorgeous home in McCall where we will be happy for years to come. I cannot recommend her highly enough. I am sure we will remain friends for many years to come.

Scott K Dolik"
Exsell Real Estate Experts, Full Service Flat Fee Brokerage (Exsell Real Estate Experts): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Milwaukee, WI Exsell Real Estate Experts, Full Service Flat Fee Brokerage (Exsell Real Estate Experts) said over 11 years ago,
"At Exsell Real Estate Experts we are a focused Team passionate about helping Sellers achieve their goals of selling and saving money and working with Buyers to purchase their dream homes. In doing this we will provide the best services possible and make our customers experience as rewarding and fun as possible. We are determined to set a new standard in Wisconsin's Real Estate market and truly make a difference for everyone involved. Help spread the word and passion so log on to our facebook page at facebook.com/exsellexperts and like us or share a comment. Don't pay a commission...sell flat fee!!! Also check us out at http://www.youtube.com/user/ExsellExperts/featured or follow us on Twitter at twitter.com/exsellexperts"
Dominic DiCicco (Re/Max Platinum): Real Estate Agent in Brighton, MI Dominic DiCicco (Re/Max Platinum) said over 11 years ago,
"Born March 28th, 1958. One older brother and three younger sisters. My Dad owned a small plumbing business where I learned the value of hard work. Grew up in Detroit and attended University of Detroit High School graduating in 1976. Family moved to Milford in 1974.

Met my wife Pamela while working at Marathon (now Speedway) Milford Mi. gas station. Married for over 30 years with two Daughters and one Son. Current resident of Fenton, soon to be in the Brighton area.

Earned Journeyman Plumber’s license at 19. Three years later earned Master Plumber license. Owned and operated Neighborhood Plumbing Service, servicing Wayne, Oakland and Macomb County.

Began my career in Real Estate at age 22. Bought and developed 10 acres of land in Oakland County. Eventually developed over 400 acres of property and approx. 200 home sites. Bought owned and managed over 200 rental units throughout lower Michigan. Earned my Builder’s License and also both a Real Estate Sales Person License and A real Estate Broker License. Went on to build approx. 200 homes throughout Southeastern Michigan.

Early in my Real Estate career was mostly in White Lake Township in Oakland County. As a result of my hard work and dedication to doing things the right way, I was nominated and placed on the Planning Commission in White Lake. I remained in that position until I moved to Fenton.

In 2007, when the housing market crashed, I had some time on my hands. Marketing and Advertising always fascinated me and I seized an opportunity to work in that field with Cumulus Broadcasting. I loved the job but unfortunately found Cumulus not to be a good fit for me. I did, however, learn a lot about marketing and advertising, including Internet Marketing.

In 2008, I had the chance to help on a large scale renovation of an entire wing of a VA hospital in Phoenix Arizona. In 2 months I was place in charge of the project which we finished near the beginning of April. When I returned, I went back into marketing, specifically Internet Marketing and stayed with that until I found that I missed Real Estate and helping people with one of their most basic needs.

Which brings us to today. The objective is to combine the years of hard work, the physical knowledge of building and construction, the in depth knowledge of the Real Estate market and the experience of advertising and marketing to you. By combining all of these, I WILL bring you the best results."
pet simcox: Title Insurance in Pasadena, CA pet simcox said over 11 years ago,
"Engineeringjobssouthwest.com has been exceptionally effective at what it does, consistently increasing the number of South West-based engineering jobs on its site year after year, even in down economies. The sole purpose of Engineeringjobssouthwest.com and Employment Research Institute is to assist all South West-based engineering professionals with finding the most satisfying careers that suit their interests and ambitions. So take this step and find your perfect job. Let Engineeringjobssouthwest.com put you in touch with opportunities of your choice."
Penelope Zeller (The Business Ranch): Industry Observer in Denver, CO Penelope Zeller (The Business Ranch) said over 11 years ago,
"I used Active Rain to attract Dallas area Realtors to refer to my Clients who wanted to purchase their first home. I personally interviewed 11 Realtors and narrowed the list to 4 highly qualified professionals for my clients to interview. The couple decided to hire Edith, a ReMax Realtor. After their dream home was purchased, (in record time!) the new homeowners reported how much they liked and respected Edith's professionalism. I now have Edith's contact information for future referrals!"
Linda Fogarty (Coldwell Banker Naperville): Managing Real Estate Broker in Naperville, IL Linda Fogarty (Coldwell Banker Naperville) said over 11 years ago,
"When I came to the Naperville Office 5 years ago one of the first agents I met was Alice Chin. Alice was fairly new to the business and a little frustrated because her business was not what she thought it would be. I started coaching Alice on a weekly basis. Alice was wonderful. She did everything we talked about, organized her weekly activities, did prospecting and actively engaged in doing the things you need to do to be a successful agent. Today, 5 years later Alice is the #2 agent in the Naperville Office. I am so proud to have been part of her growth. I continue to watch Alice's success grow."
F U, Dead (nobody): Industry Observer in Alamance, NT F U, Dead (nobody) said over 11 years ago,
"New client found me on Active Rain, showed him one home in the morning after listened to exactly what he was looking for, after showing just the "one" home , under contract, closed, ....Thanks active rain."
Kal Muhammad (KIEN INC): Title Insurance in Minneapolis, MN Kal Muhammad (KIEN INC) said over 11 years ago,
"As an entrepreneurial spirit, I always knew I would own a business. It was just a matter of owning the right one. KIEN INC, was built by my wife and I from the ground up. We began as a cleaning company that specialized in apartment and town home turns. We found that there was a huge need for a great service in that market. We quickly branched out into full turns which is providing the painting, carpet shampooing and cleaning."
Freedom Center (Freedom Drug Rehab): Real Estate Agent in Albion, MI Freedom Center (Freedom Drug Rehab) said over 11 years ago,
"Freedom Center provides a safe and comfortable environment for recovery. Here you will find bedrooms that are comfortable and clean. This will help you get the rest you so desperately need to recover.

http://www.freedomdrugrehab.com/?apcid=4028"
Ricky Davis (Davis Total Property Management): Services for Real Estate Pros in Jacksonville, FL Ricky Davis (Davis Total Property Management) said over 11 years ago,
"I hope to network and help people to get what they want out of the property they are buying or selling."
Connie Harvey, Realtor - Nashville TN Real Estate (Pilkerton Realtors): Real Estate Agent in Brentwood, TN Connie Harvey, Realtor - Nashville TN Real Estate (Pilkerton Realtors) said over 11 years ago,
"I joined Active Rain in May of 2008. I had no idea what I was getting into, but I logged in most days and read different blog posts, trying to figure it out. I would post a listing. But mostly just read other AR members' blogs and commented. The big change in my posts came from the contests Bob Stewart thought up to get us to do more hyper-local posts. I took each challenge seriously and wrote to the best of my ability.
Finally this spring I was emailed by a young woman who said "you write about the area we want to live in". They bought their first home from me less than a month later."