ActiveRain Success Stories

Leticia Lopez: Services for Real Estate Pros in Baltimore, MD Leticia Lopez said almost 9 years ago,
"MORTGAGE BROKER - CALIFORNIA
I want to let you know that I sincerely appreciate partnering with you. Being able
to boost my revenue stream by utilizing your credit repair services has been
extraordinary for my brokerage. I was losing more than half of the people that
would walk into my office as a result of their bad credit. Now, I’m turning all that
lost business into financed customers and a very healthy profit margin for myself.
Thanks a million and keep up the great work!

MORTGAGE BROKER - ARIZONA
You guys are doing a fantastic job thus far. I can tell you that the clients that I
refer to you guys are very happy with the results of your service, especially the
quick 30-day turnaround. That makes me very happy that I’m sending my
clients, who dearly trust me, to a reputable credit repair company that delivers.
As a direct result of your service, you guys have helped many of my referrals
get qualified when previously they weren’t able to. Moreover, you’ve helped
many others qualify for better interest rates, saving them thousands of dollars in
interest in the long run. I look forward to a very long and successful business
relationship together!

FINANCE COMPANY - NEVADA
Our Board of Directors has unanimously decided to continue working with Prime
National after our 1-year review of your company and services. We were initially very
hesitant partnering with another credit repair company, because we were previously
“burned” before by another company. We admire your organization for adhering to all the
rules and regulations of credit repair, being registered and bonded, having an excellent
reputation with the Better Business Bureau, and your commitment to the highest level of
ethical standards. We are extremely happy with the results of your credit repair service,
the amazing 30-day service lifecycle, and the money-back guarantee which provides us
and our referrals the assurance of a quality service. We look forward to the upcoming year
referring and producing even greater numbers.

FINANCE COMPANY - CALIFORNIA
We’re very happy we switched from the existing credit repair company we were
using to Prime National. Not only have you been able to remove more negative
items for our customers, but you complete the job in 30 days, which is unheard of
by another credit repair company. The previous company didn’t have a track record
anywhere close to removing the percentage of negative accounts as your company
does, and it was taking them at least 6 months to deliver anything. Also, the
support that we have received from your team has also been far superior to the
other company we were previously working with. Your prompt attention to detail
coupled with your industry-leading services has made a huge impact to our bottom
line. It’s the best switch we have made as we have been able to finance a
significantly larger percentage of our bad credit applicants."
Audrey Monson, Service Without Compromise (Summit Sotheby's International Realty): Real Estate Agent in St. George, UT Audrey Monson, Service Without Compromise (Summit Sotheby's International Realty) said almost 9 years ago,
"My active rain profile has done wonders to promote my real estate business in all of the search engines and makes my profile and information available on the first page of most searches for Salt Lake Real Estate. Thanks AR!!!"
David Cahill (Century 21 Cahill Associates): Real Estate Agent in Boston, MA David Cahill (Century 21 Cahill Associates) said almost 9 years ago,
"Just recently, I got a call from someone who read my blogs and wanted to use me to represent her in the purchase of some investment property. She told me she knew she could count on me because she read about the information I had posted about three-family homes in Dorchester, my specialty. These blogs were right at the top of Google because I had written so many of them and since I wrote them to SEO specifications, they got up the top!"
Luis Iniguez, Search Inland Empire Homes For Sale - Short Sale Agent (Option One Real Estate): Real Estate Agent in Fontana, CA Luis Iniguez, Search Inland Empire Homes For Sale - Short Sale Agent (Option One Real Estate) said almost 9 years ago,
"Before ActiveRain, I always wondered what other realtors were doing with key things. Since blogging on ActiveRain, I have had the opportunity to build my skills, knowledge and business. I have learned so much here. I have been a better person and better realtor with all the knowledge I have gained from fellow colleagues here. The members and staff are awesome here. I wouldn't be where I am without ActiveRain."
Ronald DiLalla, No. Orange Cty Real Estate (Century 21 Discovery  DRE 01813824): Real Estate Agent in Anaheim, CA Ronald DiLalla, No. Orange Cty Real Estate (Century 21 Discovery DRE 01813824) said almost 9 years ago,
"My first referral in the system was utterly amazing. Thirty four replies on one request in the community of Tustin,CA"
CC RE: Real Estate Broker/Owner in New York, NY CC RE said almost 9 years ago,
"President
Catena & Castro Group

Catena & Castro Real Estate
Corporate Real Estate Solutions

Specializing in corporate real estate and international investments, the Catena & Castro Real Estate, advisory capable of matching international market reality on commercial transactions, has for its prime objective develop the commercialization of high standard properties and structure business mergers and acquisitions.

With a solid strategy, implemented with skill, identify specifics goals heading for advice and lead Investors capital.

Presented as a feasible organization, based on a concrete business model, intend to provide high quality service, attending our Investors demand by selecting top business and proprieties.

The entire process is developed with the chief principle of customized attendance, focused on secrecy and privacy, guaranteed by confidentiality documents. Every opportunity is analyzed by a group with expertise on Brazilian regulations, providing security and transparency to our Investors.

Catena & Castro Real Estate, highlighted company on properties transactions with more than 25 years of market experience, has profound knowledge of Brazilian geographic territory diversification.

Specialized on hotel market, real state market and selecting areas for projects development, offer to this selective market an innovative advisory with agility and efficiency, managing strategies defined together with investors.

In a flexible way, we want to have our clients as partners and coworkers, participative on market plan decisions, centered to the type of investment pre selected, whichever properties (on acquisition of industrial areas, oil & gás, port areas, agricultural areas and others on the same segment) or business (on analysis of varied business sectors, determined by Investors commercial interest).

"HIGHT QUALITY ASSETS. CREATIVELY TRANSFORMED AND CLEARLY DIFFERENT"

Cordially,
Inácio Rodrigo de Castro
Catena & Castro Real Estate"
Sherrill Gooch, Residential, Luxury Home Specialist (New Hope Realty Group, LLC): Real Estate Agent in Hendersonville, TN Sherrill Gooch, Residential, Luxury Home Specialist (New Hope Realty Group, LLC) said almost 9 years ago,
"After being a member for only 2 weeks, I have already received a call with a possible referral. Wow, thanks Active Rain!"
Jamie Kane (Sandler Training): Education & Training in Sarasota, FL Jamie Kane (Sandler Training) said almost 9 years ago,
"http://www.jamiekane.sandler.com/"
Melisa Camp, Keep Calm and Let me Sell it in AZ! (HomeSmart Elite Group): Real Estate Agent in Phoenix, AZ Melisa Camp, Keep Calm and Let me Sell it in AZ! (HomeSmart Elite Group) said almost 9 years ago,
"A blogger for over 3 years writing about green homes and sustainable living."
Sheila Rasak (Keller Williams Realty-California Coast Property Group): Real Estate Agent in Camarillo, CA Sheila Rasak (Keller Williams Realty-California Coast Property Group) said almost 9 years ago,
"Enjoying a 100% success rate in foreclosure prevention with an emphasis on financial recovery through loan modification, debt forgiveness and short sales."
Bob "RealMan" Timm, Owner of Ward Co. Notary Services, retired Realtor (Ward County Notary Services): Services for Real Estate Pros in Minot, ND Bob "RealMan" Timm, Owner of Ward Co. Notary Services, retired Realtor (Ward County Notary Services) said almost 9 years ago,
"Actively blogging about my community and our Real Estate market did wonders for my on line presence. The fact is it was so good for my business that I have had to take several months off from blogging just to keep up with business. Even though I wonder where I'm going to find the time to return to AR I've decided that I am back and I'm excited to share with you what a fantastic market we have here in little old North Dakota."
Barbara Brant (Remax Welcome Home): Real Estate Agent in Middleboro, MA Barbara Brant (Remax Welcome Home) said almost 9 years ago,
"I had a listing on a property, it was a short sale and I had limited time to get an offer to the bank. I received an offer on the day the property was scheduled for auction, with an hour left to spare I was able to get the bank to agree to cancel the auction and accept the offer. This allowed the seller to have less of a negative impact on his credit and the buyer the chance to purchase a beautiful home."
Deniele Martinez, Referring the Right Real Estate Agent for you (Metro Referrals Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Ashburn, VA Deniele Martinez, Referring the Right Real Estate Agent for you (Metro Referrals Inc.) said almost 9 years ago,
"When I was waiting for the bus to pick up my son I met a nice mom, her daughter was in the same class as my son. I told her that I am residing in an apartment to wait for my house to be built, she sighed, she told me " Oh we bought a house from a builder but we didn't like the way they were doing things and pulled out." She went on to tell me she worked with over 6 real estate agents and she did not like one of them. I took the opportunity to tell her that my agent sold my house quickly and he is very professional. As of now they are working on selling their home and buying a home in Loudoun County."
Stephen Jara, Senior Vice President  (William Raveis): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Delray Beach, FL Stephen Jara, Senior Vice President (William Raveis) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has allowed me to post articles and Updates to our company and broadcasts them over the internet."
Christine Smith, Exclusive Buyer Agent & Attorney, Canton, MA (Buyers Brokers Only LLC - www.BuyersBrokersOnly.com): Real Estate Agent in Canton, MA Christine Smith, Exclusive Buyer Agent & Attorney, Canton, MA (Buyers Brokers Only LLC - www.BuyersBrokersOnly.com) said almost 9 years ago,
"Blogging with Active Rain has put me up at the top of Google listings. I've had more direct inquiries through my web site & while there is no proof, I believe it is due to Active Rain! :)

I got a call today from a potential client. She is looking to buy a home in my area & her sister told her she should find a buyer agent (must remember to thank her sister too!). She decided to look for a buyer agent & she tells me that she found me on Google! I love hearing that! I have to thank Active Rain for that I believe. As soon as I began blogging my Google rankings really improved."
Jennifer Rathbun, ABR, SFR, REALTOR (Coldwell Banker Elite ): Real Estate Agent in Ladysmith, VA Jennifer Rathbun, ABR, SFR, REALTOR (Coldwell Banker Elite ) said almost 9 years ago,
"An ActiveRain Success Story

Thank you so much for the advice you gave us all through this process. Your tips for preparing the house for the market were just what we needed to know. We also are grateful for the way you led us through the selling process, orchestrating the closings of the home we were selling with the one we were buying. You thought of all the details which would have overwhelmed us - and you managed a good bit of it while we were in Ohio for Boyd's father's funeral. We could never have done this without your counsel and support."
Irene Durocher, homesweethome4u@att.net (Coldwell Banker BUYERS AGENT): Real Estate Agent in Boca Raton, FL Irene Durocher, homesweethome4u@att.net (Coldwell Banker BUYERS AGENT) said about 9 years ago,
"I AM A BUYERS AGENT , FOR YOUR DREAM HOME IN PARADISE CONTACT ME NOW !"
Steven St Germain: Home Inspector in Port Lavaca, TX Steven St Germain said about 9 years ago,
"I have been in Construction and Inspection field for 10+ years and constantly take education courses to keep update with NEW building codes, etc."
Lelis Navas, CDPE, REALTOR - Certified Distressed Property Expe (Exit Scott Ryan Realty): Real Estate Agent in Coconut Creek, FL Lelis Navas, CDPE, REALTOR - Certified Distressed Property Expe (Exit Scott Ryan Realty) said about 9 years ago,
"Since I'm part of active rain I feel I'm part of a big family."
CyberStars International: Education & Training in International, IT CyberStars International said about 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has become a solid resource for top agents throughout the world. Many of the CyberStars are regular contributors and we are glad to see agents using technology to enhance their real estate business and it it great to resource like Active Rain available."