ActiveRain Success Stories

Chris Hill, Your Southern Maryland Real Estate Professional (Century 21 New Millennium): Real Estate Agent in California, MD Chris Hill, Your Southern Maryland Real Estate Professional (Century 21 New Millennium) said almost 9 years ago,
"I have found ActiveRain to be a nice way to learn what is going on in other markets and keep the industry on its toes!. Building relationships in a tough economic time is a great way to expand your business and ActiveRain has helped me by hearing what others have to say, and sometime "venting" my own misgiving."
Massachusetts Lawyer (New Bedford Personal Injury, Auto Accident, and Social Secur): Real Estate Agent in New Bedford, MA Massachusetts Lawyer (New Bedford Personal Injury, Auto Accident, and Social Secur) said almost 9 years ago,
"Contact the staff at the d’Oliveira & Associates New Bedford, MA office location today to speak with an injury lawyer about a potential lawsuit.

http://www.good-legal-advice.com/new-bedford-lawyer.htm"
Bonnie Bagley Catlin: Services for Real Estate Pros in San Diego, CA Bonnie Bagley Catlin said almost 9 years ago,
"PUBLICATIONS AND AWARDS
A believer in excellence Bonnie Bagley Catlin has been noted for designing and creating, award-winning projects throughout the Southern California Region and the Pacific Northwest. The results can truly be seen in the vast list of awards and publications that Bonnie Bagley Catlin has been featured, both regional and national magazines.

She is a member of CCDIC, Council for Certified Interior Designers (CID) and has been a long standing member of the National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA) and a Allied Member of American Society of Interior Designers (ASID).


HONORS, AWARDS & PUBLICATIONS

Certified Interior Designer (CID) June 2012
Certified in Hunter Douglas Window Coverings Professional 2010- 2012 Current

Winner “National Chrysalis Award 2012″

Residential Kitchen $75,000 – $100,000

Flooring Trends Mag. August 1st, 2012, “K&B Design Drivers: What’s Moving Tomorrow’s Markets Today’
<

U-T Newspaper San Diego July 5th, 2012, “Glamour in a small space’

U-T Newspaper San Diego May 3rd, 2012, “Kitchen Navigates to ‘Organic Coastal’

NKBA Profiles Mag., “April 2012 Reveals Design Top Trends..”

U-T Newspaper San Diego April 7th, 2012, “NEW BATHROOM HAS JAPANESE TRADITION”

“HOUZZ.COM ‘Best Of Remodeling’ Award 2012″

KITCHENS Mag., Spring 2012 “Rustic Modern”, on pg 24, 25, 26 by Rebecca J. Razo and published by Beckett.com

Winner (1) NARI Regional Coty Awards 2011:
“Riviera San Diego Magazine”, Modern Luxury, Jan/Feb 2012, Home Front, “Table Manners”

San Diego Home and Garden Article “A Touch of Green” Dec/Jan 2012

Winner (3) NARI Local Coty Awards 2011:
Featured Studio Designer Seattle Design Center 2009, 2010

Better Homes and Garden Special Interest featured design July/August 2006
Remodeling Better Homes and Garden Magazine featured design Oct/Nov 2005
In Home by Century 21, featured design 2005
Qualified Remodeler article 2004
Portrait of Puget Sound featured design Jan. 2004)
Better Homes and Garden Magazine featured design Aug/Sept. 2003
Seattle Magazine featured design March 2002
Remodel Seattle Magazine featured design Spring 2002"
MARK CALHOUN, REALTOR® (Re/Max First): Real Estate Agent in Oklahoma City, OK MARK CALHOUN, REALTOR® (Re/Max First) said almost 9 years ago,
"When I decided to sell my home in Edmond, Oklahoma, I knew that I would need a Realtor that knew the area and Mark Calhoun with Remax/Elite came to mind. Because I had already moved to my new home, I wanted to sell as soon as possible. When neighbors and friends found out that we listed our home on August 19 and the property closed 3 weeks later, they were in awe. Mark priced it right and had complete knowledge of the area. Some of my neighbors still cannot believe it all happened so fast. It has been such a pleasure working with Mark and I would not hesitate one second to recommend Mark Calhoun to anyone selling their home. Francis Schuller"
Terri Adams-Scott, Realtor, Walnut Creek CA Real Estate (J. Rockcliff, REALTORS): Real Estate Agent in Walnut Creek, CA Terri Adams-Scott, Realtor, Walnut Creek CA Real Estate (J. Rockcliff, REALTORS) said almost 9 years ago,
"Active Rain has given me a whole new look on life in how I viewed our profession. I have NEVER been so overwhelmed, amazed and excited in how willing others give of their time and knowledge! Active Rain has been like my 'preschool' teacher...introduction into the social networking education. It has allowed me to gain knowledge and confidence to further my education and expand out to other networking sites. Anytime I have a question about how to do something...or want more information on a subject...I just go to the 'search' button and walla...there's someone's blog that answers my concerns and curiosity! It is the 'google' of my life!
To me, success is measured in personal growth and experiences I have gained through furthering my education. Active Rain has given me that and SOOOO much more! Thanks Active Rain!"
Travis Griffin, #1 in Sales and Service! (Island Realty): Real Estate Agent in Grand Isle, LA Travis Griffin, #1 in Sales and Service! (Island Realty) said almost 9 years ago,
"Contact me for any and all of your real estate needs, from buying to selling or renting and leasing residential, commercial, industrial, or land/acreage real estate anywhere in the state of Louisiana. I am also able to assist you with relocation anywhere in the world! I have many years of real estate experience and am well-equipped with the area's best marketing tools, which utilize both traditional and contemporary methods, to cater to you as a seller. As your exclusive buyer's agent, I can offer your top quality service and extensive knowledge of the local market and real estate laws, rules, and regulations to best assist you with a purchase. No matter what your needs are, big or small, I value the opportunity to work with you."
Scott  Cowan (RE/MAX Professionals): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Olympia, WA Scott Cowan (RE/MAX Professionals) said almost 9 years ago,
"Many success stories here. Love getting referrals from agents and delivering results that make their clients thrilled. Love meeting the great agents who frequent here too."
Jackson Stieb, eXp Reality (eXp Reality): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Roseville, CA Jackson Stieb, eXp Reality (eXp Reality) said almost 9 years ago,
"I have came full circle with real estate and teaching. I was able to bring them both together and help people. I am able to also teach part time and do real estate full time to help my clients. So teaching has came full circle for me while helping people in real estate!"
Pamela Montero (Keller Williams Westfield): Managing Real Estate Broker in Orem, UT Pamela Montero (Keller Williams Westfield) said almost 9 years ago,
"This is a note I got from a darling single school who almost went out and rented an apartment for $1100 a month but through the wisdom of her Dad and her brother (a previous client) who told her "why would you rent when you can buy" she is now paying less than $900 a month and is a new HOME OWNER!

Hi, Pam!

I LOVE MY HOUSE!!!!! SO MUCH!!!! It really is my favorite place to be. I'm having so much fun putting my rooms (slooooowly) together. Thank you so much for helping me get to this point- I've been bragging to anyone who will listen about my wonderful realtor- I've already passed along some cards.

Charlie was scared to death the first few days- especially of all the slippery wood flooring. He's now pretty well adjusted and already has his favorite spots to roll around in the back yard. The cat hid under the bed for about an hour, but then started exploring and he's helping me find all sorts of nooks and crannies ;)
Yes, I got the check from the Burnetts. I haven't got the home warranty information you were telling me about, though. I also got you card- thank you SO MUCH!!! I attached a picture so you can see what I got- I promise to use it responsibly :))) Lowes and Home Depot are officially my new favorite shopping destinations.


Thanks again for everything!

Take care,
Amanda"
PETER OGAGA (CONEJOMAN S.L.): Services for Real Estate Pros in International, IT PETER OGAGA (CONEJOMAN S.L.) said almost 9 years ago,
"We the Conejoman S.L have sellers of petroleum product with good offer for the typical five fuels that are in highest demand.JP-54, Jet A1, D-2, D6, HSD, EN-590, Mazut, TS-1 (Jet) A80 and RON 92 Gasoline, LPG, AGO. And others product like Crude Oil.CIF/FOB, Spot and Major.Respond if you are interested in buying this products or if you have a good buyer for the product.Please no time wasters.
. SWIFT MT799
. SWIFT MT760
. SWIFT MT103/23
. TEAR SHEET - ACCOUNT STATEMENTS
. RESERVED FUNDS LETTER
. BANK BLOCKED FUNDS LETTER
. BANK COMFORT LETTER
. BANK PROOF OF FUNDS LETTER

We lease instruments from $10 Million USD to $10 Billion USD. We offer POF Accounts from $100K USD to $10 Billion USD. We are "Direct" to Provider. If you are interested in our services, please let us know, and we will send you a short questionnaire to be completed, which is REQUIRED. As soon as the questionnaire is completed and returned to us for Provider's review, you will be given "Direct to Provider" access. At that time, Provider will speak with Principle Decision Maker ONLY, and answer any questions you may have. Then we will send you the leasing documents you will need.
peterogaga55@yahoo.com

Skype: peterogaga"
Chris Duhon (Acadian Home Inspection, LLC): Home Inspector in Houston, TX Chris Duhon (Acadian Home Inspection, LLC) said almost 9 years ago,
"Chris was super helpful and thorough with the home inspection. He was more than willing to answer all of my questions, and explained what he was doing and how everything worked throughout the inspection. He took the extra time to go over his findings with my husband since he was only able to make it to the end of the inspection. Sufficiently detailed report, and Chris was very good about mentioning all his findings to me during the inspection so that I would understand the issues and how to resolve them. Would definitely recommend his work!"
TourEmeraldCoast. com (HomeScenes.com Virtual Tours): Services for Real Estate Pros in Destin, FL TourEmeraldCoast. com (HomeScenes.com Virtual Tours) said almost 9 years ago,
"We are committed to the success of real estate professionals nationwide! The current economic downturn won't get us down! We feel every home for sale should have a "photographer shot" virtual tour... but we understand in these challenging economic times that many agents are opting to take their own photos. Our IT guys got busy and after a few months of development our 5 Star Agent Subscription Services is now online and saving agents and brokers nationwide hundreds of dollars! Exposure on Active Rain has brought even more real estate professionals to us and is helping us introduce our products and services to the many hard working agents across the country who need to carry on through this downturn. The Dream of Home Ownership Matters at HomeScenes.com!

Many Thanks ActiveRain!
HomeScenes.com Staff, Managers, Owners"
Terkel Sørensen, Realtor, 951.805.0773 , Bank owned and Short Sales (Real Estate Places): Real Estate Agent in Temecula, CA Terkel Sørensen, Realtor, 951.805.0773 , Bank owned and Short Sales (Real Estate Places) said almost 9 years ago,
"Using activerain to post video blogs, we have calls of the videos, people wanting more info, and one team member has signed a listing off a phone call from video... It is a new frontier, but one that works well."
Bill Snyder (Liberty Properties): Real Estate Agent in Yuma, AZ Bill Snyder (Liberty Properties) said almost 9 years ago,
"Most of our listings are under contract within 45 days or less through our aggressive marketing approach"
Pam Moore, Social Media Consultant, Speaker & CEO (Marketing Nutz, LLC): Services for Real Estate Pros in Tampa, FL Pam Moore, Social Media Consultant, Speaker & CEO (Marketing Nutz, LLC) said almost 9 years ago,
"I am a new member of ActiveRain. I was introduced by a client, a large home builder in the southeast. I am excited about the platform, the members and the opportunities to leverage all ActiveRain has to offer to help others grow their business."
HomeScenes.com Virtual Tours..., Photography & Advertising Your Way! (HomeScenes.com ®): Services for Real Estate Pros in Atlanta, GA HomeScenes.com Virtual Tours..., Photography & Advertising Your Way! (HomeScenes.com ®) said almost 9 years ago,
"Thanks to our exposure on ActiveRain hundreds of agents nationwide are checking out our 2 HomeScenes.com Subscription Services! Agents are advertisng their listings to thousands of home buers and are saving hundreds of dollars! Thanks ActiveRain!"
Linda DeRusha, Broker/Realtor, ABR,ASP,CDPE (Coldwell Banker Advantage): Real Estate Agent in Garner, NC Linda DeRusha, Broker/Realtor, ABR,ASP,CDPE (Coldwell Banker Advantage) said almost 9 years ago,
"My Active Rain success story is still being worked on.
I am still in business and that is saying a lot. I had sellers call me two times during 2009 telling me that they got my info off of the internet. I sold their homes. I do believe that blogging on Activ Rain is helping me with my ranking on the internet."
David Nutrijad: Real Estate Agent in Cincinnati, OH David Nutrijad said almost 9 years ago,
"My names David and I'm from Ohio. Bengals rule!"
Bruce Parker (RE/MAX Best): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Highland Park, NJ Bruce Parker (RE/MAX Best) said almost 9 years ago,
"Fantastic new information at Rain Camp April 4th and 5th in Atlantic City. If you ever have the chance to go.... go!
Thank you Bob and Steven. Great Job"
Heather  Cook, Quality Home Staging (Rooms in Bloom Staging & Design Inc.): Home Stager in Kitchener, ON Heather Cook, Quality Home Staging (Rooms in Bloom Staging & Design Inc.) said almost 9 years ago,
"Since joining Active Rain, I have met a wonderful group of real estate professionals with whom I correspond on a regular basis. Their support and input has helped me improve my business and their wonderful feedback on my blog articles has made me look at home staging in ways I would never have without their insightful input.

Additionally, several realtors and homeowners found my company through my blog here on Active Rain and we have gotten some great projects and partnerships because they were impressed with our presence here on AR!"